Home Live Cricket BAN vs AUS Live – BAN vs Australia 2021 Live 1st T20...

BAN vs AUS Live – BAN vs Australia 2021 Live 1st T20 – Today Live Cricket Match – AUS vs Bangladesh Live – Sony Sports Live HD – Siyatha TV Live – OPn Sports Live – Bangladesh vs Australia 1st T20 Live Online Streaming Now – Today Match Prediction – Cricket Match Prediction Experts Tips

BAN vs AUS 1st T20 Live: How to watch Bangladesh vs Australia 1st T20 Live Stream Online in India

Australia’s recent T20I series against the West Indies ended in a 4-1 loss. Bangladesh, on the other hand, won its last T20I series against Zimbabwe 3-1 in July. The two teams play five T20Is over a week, and all matches will be played in Dhaka.

It will be the first time for Bangladesh to face Australia in a bilateral T20I series, and the last clash between the two teams dates back to the 2016 T20 World Cup. With the absence of prominent players such as Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das and Mushfiqur Rahim, Bangladesh’s squad has been reduced from 20 to 17 players.

Bangladesh vs Australia 1st T20 match live will begin on August 3. All 5 T20 matches will be played at the Sher-e-Bangla Stadium in Mirpur. The series is the first bilateral T20 series between the two countries. This series is an opportunity for the Bangladesh cricket team to move ahead of the T20 World Cup.

Ban Tech, a sports production company has worldwide rights to broadcast the home matches of the Bangladesh cricket team. Cricket fans around the world can watch Bangladesh vs Australia 5 matches of the T20 series live from TV, online and mobile applications.

Live Scorecard

Bangladesh vs Australia Live TV Broadcast

Country Broadcaster
Bangladesh GTV, T Sports
Australia Fox Sports
India Fan Code
UK Sky Sports
Sri Lanka Dialog TV
Canada Willow
Pakistan PTV Sports
South Africa Super Sport
US Willow
Rest Rabbitholebd Sports

Fox Sports TV Channel

This is one of the most watched sports channels in Australia today. After the 2015 cricket world cup, this channel became the most popular in this country. The name “cricket” is closely related to Fox Sports. Again, this channel will broadcast all matches live Australia vs Bangladesh. This channel will broadcast series vs AUS BAN Live cricket on television only. But for online transmission, there are other big names that transmit these T20 series in Australia.

Foxtel Sports – Bangladesh vs Australia Online Live Streaming

This is part of Fox Sports. While Fox Sports will broadcast cricket matches live Australia vs Bangladesh television, Foxtel Sports will broadcast the line. Today, the online transmission platforms are becoming popular day by day. After the advent of smart TV, these platforms are becoming popular. And Android phones also depend on these platforms. Foxtel Sports is a platform popular sports in Australia. You can enjoy online games from T20 them. This is very easy if you are traveling and also away from home. You can use your application and visit the website to enjoy these games T20.

Kayo Sports – AUS vs BAN Live Streaming

This is another famous name in Australia for the transmission of live sporting events. If you have any problems with Foxtel Sports or Fox Sports, you can try this. Although it is a new platform nut, transmission will love much. This online platform is becoming popular day by day.

Bangladesh vs Australia T20 Series Schedule and Match Timings (All timings in IST)

Here’s a look at the Bangladesh vs Australia T20I series schedule.

1st T20I – August 3, 05:30 PM IST, Dhaka (6:00 PM Local Time)

2nd T20I – August 4, 05:30 PM IST, Dhaka (6:00 PM Local Time)

3rd T20I – August 6, 05:30 PM IST, Dhaka (6:00 PM Local Time)

4th T20I – August 7, 05:30 PM IST, Dhaka (6:00 PM Local Time)

5th T20I – August 9, 05:30 PM IST, Dhaka (6:00 PM Local Time)

Bangladesh vs Australia Squads

Australia squad for T20Is:

Alex Carey (C), Josh Philippe, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Ashton Agar, Wes Agar, Andrew Tye, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Mitchell Marsh, Ben McDermott, Dan Christian, Riley Meredith, Ashton Turner, Jason Behrendorff.

Bangladesh squad for T20Is:
Mahmud Ullah (C), Soumya Sarkar, Naim Sheikh, Shakib Al Hasan, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Shaif Uddin, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Nasum Ahmed, Shak Mahedi Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Md Mithun, Taijul Islam, Musaddek Hossain Saikat, Rubel Hossain.