Home Live Cricket Ban vs Aus Live Match Streaming

Ban vs Aus Live Match Streaming

Bangladesh had won the previous T20 match. Now today ban will play 2nd t20 against Australia Team.

Who will win today 2nd T20 match ? Tell us your opinion in the comment section.

Today Cricket Match Info:

  • Teams: Ban vs Australia
  • Match: 2nd T20 Match
  • Time: 01:00 PM BDT
  • Stadium: Sher-e-Bangla
  • Date: 4th August 2021

TV Channel List Broadcasting Rights

  1. Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV) & Channel 9
  2. Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network (ITN)
  3. Canada Hotstar Canada and Willow TV
  4. Afghanistan: Afghan TV
  5. United Kingdom (UK): BT Sports and Sky Sports Cricket
  6. India: Hotstar
  7. Australia: FOX Sports
  8. USA (United States): Hotstar and Willow TV
  9. Pakistan: PTV Sports

Watch more : Live Cricket Match

Bang vs AUS Squad 2021:

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Mahedi Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Shakib Al Hasan, Nurul Hasan(w), Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Mahmudullah(c), Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Nasum Ahmed

Australia (Playing XI): Alex Carey, Mitchell Marsh, Moises Henriques, Ashton Turner, Mitchell Starc, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Matthew Wade(w/c), Ashton Agar, Josh Philippe, Josh Hazlewood

Who will win Today Match 2021?

Bangladesh Cricket Team: 50%

Australia Cricket Team: 50%

Are you ready to enjoy this series? Both team players will work hard to win the series.