Home Live Cricket ENG vs SL Live Streaming: Live Cricket Match (SL vs ENG) Today...

ENG vs SL Live Streaming: Live Cricket Match (SL vs ENG) Today | Live Cricket: England vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test, Day 3 Match Live_Score Link Today

Watch Live Cricket England vs Sri Lanka (ENG vs SL) 1st Test Day 3 Match Super Sports Cricket Live Streaming from Galle International Stadium, Galle on 16th January 2021. The Match will start at 05:30 IST. Watch SL vs ENG Test Series at SIALTV.PK

Hello and welcome to Galle International Stadium, Galle, for the 1st Test Day 3 between England and Sri Lanka.

England took a significant lead in the first innings after Master Dom Bess had a career-best 5-30 against Sri Lanka 135 on the first day of Thursday’s first test.

Captains Joe Ruth and Johnny Bairstow continued to thwart Sri Lanka’s ambitions with a steady and unbroken 110 lane position to end the day 127-2, only eight lanes behind.

Watch live cricket match online today for SL vs ENG 1st Test Day 3 Live Stream 15th January 2021 | Cricket Live Streaming England tour of Sri Lanka, 2021.

Today Match Details

  • Series: England tour of Sri Lanka, 2021
  • Match: ENG vs SL 1st Test Day 3
  • Teams: England vs Sri Lanka
  • Date: 16th January 2021
  • Time: 11:30 PM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL / 05:00 AM PST
  • Venue: Galle International Stadium, Galle

ENG vs SL 1st Test Day 3 Live Streaming:

Watch Now Super Sports Live Cricket Streaming for ENG vs SL Live Cricket Streams 16th January 2021 | Reddit Cricket Streams England tour of Sri Lanka, 2021-21.

ENG vs SL 1st Test Day 3 Live Scorecard:

Sri Lanka (From): Dimuth Karunaratne(c), Kusal Perera, Lahiru Thirimanne, Angelo Mathews, Dinesh Chandimal, Niroshan Dickwella(w), Dasun Shanaka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dilruwan Perera, Lasith Embuldeniya, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradeep, Dushmantha Chameera, Roshen Silva, Vishwa Fernando, Kusal Mendis, Minod Bhanuka, Ramesh Mendis, Lahiru Kumara, Asitha Fernando, Oshada Fernando, Lakshan Sandakan.

England (From): Dominic Sibley, Zak Crawley, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root(c), Daniel Lawrence, Jos Buttler(w), Sam Curran, Dominic Bess, Jack Leach, Mark Wood, James Anderson, Stuart Broad, Chris Woakes, Moeen Ali, Ben Foakes, Olly Stone.

(function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if(d.getElementById(id))return;js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src=”http://connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&version=v2.5″;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}(document,’script’,’facebook-jssdk’));