Home IPL 2022 GB Markhors Squad, Players List for KPL 2022, Kashmir Premier League

GB Markhors Squad, Players List for KPL 2022, Kashmir Premier League

GB Markhors squad, captain, local and overseas players regarding KPL 2022 second season. Kashmir Premier League 2022, GB Markhors players list schedule, fixtures, broadcasting list, live streaming info, team details and live cricket score updates.

Access complete details regarding Kashmir Premier League, KPL 2022 schedule, today match prediction, dream11 team prediction, who will win prediction, head to head stats, toss prediction, weather forecast, pitch report, ball by ball live cricket score, commentary, live streaming, live broadcasting TV channels and points table updates on www.cricsload.com

After the end of the first edition of the Kashmir Premier League, it was announced that there would be a seventh team added for the 2022 edition. In February 2022, it was announced that an eighth team which would represent Gilgit-Baltistan would also be added to the tournament. Rawalakot Hawks are the defending champions.

GB Markhors Team Info:

The GB Markhors is a professional franchise cricket team of KPL 2022 second edition. The franchise will represent Gilgit-Baltistan, a region administrated by Pakistan. The team was founded in 7th February 2022. Jahanzeb Alam is the owner of the team.

Team Name: GB Markhors
Team Founded: 2022
Owner: Jahanzeb Alam
City: Gilgit-Baltistan
Country: Pakistan
Team Kit Color:
Head Coach:
Icon Players:
Home Ground:
Champions Years:
Official website: GB Markhors

GB Markhors Full Squad:

The GB Markhors is a big cricket team of KPL T20 second season which consists of Pakistani, Local & Overseas Kashmiri players. GB Markhors will participate from Gilgit-Baltistan. Watch out the complete GB Markhors players list listed below.

All Rounders:
Wicket Keepers:

KPL 2022 Schedule:

Fixtures for Kashmir Premier League 2022 is not yet authoritatively declared. Hope, it will be declared in few weeks or less. We will refresh it here once plan subtleties are out.

KPL 2022 Squads:

All squads for KPL T20 League 2022 is not yet officially announced. As soon as the squads of all teams is officially announced, we will updated here.

Kashmir Premier League 2022 TV Channels:

All the matches of KPL T20 League 2022 you can watch live on PTV Sports, Ten Sports and Geo Super in Pakistan. Other worldwide broadcasting TV channels details are listed below:

Sr. No Country Channel
1 Pakistan PTV Sports, Geo Super
2 India Sony Sports Network
3 Bangladesh Sony Sports Network
4 South Africa SuperSport
5 Zimbabwe SuperSport
6 Australia Tapmad TV
7 Afghanistan Lemar TV
8 New Zealand Sky Sports
9 UK Sky Sports, Geo News UK
10 USA Willow TV
11 UAE eLife TV
12 Caribbean Flow Sports

KPL 2022 Live Streaming Guide:

All matches you can watch live streaming of KPL 2022 on Goonj App, PTV Sports App, BSports Pakistan, PTCL Smart App.