Home Highlights GT vs KKR IPL 2022 35th Match Highlights – April 23 –...

GT vs KKR IPL 2022 35th Match Highlights – April 23 – Cricket Highlights 2 – My Cricket Highlights

Lockie Ferguson: It’s been a crazy IPL. It’s been a bit naughty for the quicks. Sometimes it’s about parking what happened last game and keeping it simple, with the same attitude. I had a great time at KKR and a great family. But once we cross the rope, it is full competition. Just soak in a bit more Vitamin D and it’s warmer than the evening games. It’s important to keep calm and put our best foot forward.

Indian Premier League 2022 Points Table

Ajinkya Rahane: Talks have been about backing the individual game plan. It’s important to not lose morale in a tournament like this. Advice to youngsters Just stay in the present and focus on the things at hand. The focus is on winning small moments. Brendon asked me to back my game and it’s important to find the right combination. I am trying to improve in the nets too.

Indian Premier League 2022 Fixture

Hardik: “We have to preserve our energy and is better to bat when it’s hot. Vijay Shankar is out for Pandya. “We haven’t really played bad games and need to keep vibes and energy strong,” says Shreyas Iyer. Tim Southee, Sam Billings and Rinku Singh come in for the Knight Riders.

Gujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight Riders Highlights today, Saturday 23-4-2022. 35th Match (D/N), Tata Indian Premier League from Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai.

Hardik won the toss and bowl second.

Gujarat Titans team: Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, Abhinav Manohar, Hardik Pandya (capt), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Alzarri Joseph, Lockie Ferguson, Yash Dayal, Mohammed Shami.
Kolkata Knight Riders team: Venkatesh Iyer, Sunil Narine, Shreyas Iyer (capt), Nitish Rana, Sam Billings (wk), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Tim Southee, Shivam Mavi, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakaravarthy.

Indian Premier League 2022 Teams

Head to head

Total matches played: 0
GT Won: 0
KKR Won: 0

Match Timings: 10:00 GMT | 15:30 Local
Umpires – KN Ananthapadmanabhan, Ulhas Gandhe
TV Umpires – Bruce Oxenford
Match Referee – Narayanan Kutty
Reserve Umpire – Vinod Seshan
Match number – Tata IPL 2022 – Seasone 15, 35th Match

Highlights will be Available Shortly.