India Women vs NewZealand Women Live T20 Watch ICC T20 Worldcup Cricket Match


Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Nepal, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Maldives, Bhutan, and Bangladesh) countries, All matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star Sports will broadcast all matches in English and India matches (except one game) in five languages including English, Hindi, Tamil, Telegu and Kannada.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 live coverage on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast other countries matches in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform. Kayo Sports will live stream tournament in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online, all of the Australian side’s games will be shown on Channel 9. Channel 9 will broadcast all Australia matches, six other matches, Semi Finals and Final.

Yupp TV will provide digital coverage to over 60 territories: Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland and Faroe Islands, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino and Vatican City, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, and Uzbekistan.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of ICC Women’s World Cup T20 2020 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Yupp TV have rights to provide live coverage of games in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries and Saudi Arabia.

PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 220; PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi TV will cover 12 matches live on TV while remaining matches will be shown on Rabbithole digital platforms (Website, App). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

ICC TV will produce coverage from all 23 matches, Live coverage accessible in over 200 territories carried by 15 Broadcast Partners, and Short-form digital coverage available on official Facebook page of ICC.

Star India and Star Middle East hold global rights for the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020. The ICC announced cricket’s biggest-ever global broadcast agreement with Star India and Star Middle East for eight years. The deal with Star India and Star Middle East does not include host broadcast production rights, which the ICC has decided to reserve along with a host of other rights.

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 Live Streaming & TV Channels

The 16 broadcast partners to provide live coverage for the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020: Star Sports (India and the rest of the its Sub-continent), Fox Sports (Australia), Channel 9 (Australian Matches), Sky Sports (United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland), SuperSport (South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa), Etisalat and Criclife (United Arab Emirates), Willow TV (USA, Canada), Sky Sport NZ (New Zealand), PTV Sports (Pakistan), ESPN (Caribbean), Gazi TV (Bangladesh), Radio Television Afghanistan (Afghanistan), Fox Networks Group (South East Asia), Digicel (Pacific Islands), Yupp TV (MENA, Continental Europe, and Central Asia), Star Cricket (Singapore, Malaysia & Hong Kong).