Home Live Cricket IND vs SA 2nd ODI Live Today Match — IND vs South...

IND vs SA 2nd ODI Live Today Match — IND vs South Africa Live

IND vs SA 2nd ODI Live — IND vs South Africa Live — India Match Today Live TV — India vs SA Live — SA vs IND 2022 Live Stream — Sky Sports Live HD — OPn Sports Live — India vs South Africa 2022 Live Online Streaming Now

India and South Africa are set to take on each other in the three-match ODI series, starting from 19th January 2022. The 2nd ODI is slated to take place at Boland Park, Paarl on Wednesday.

India’s newly appointed skipper, Rohit Sharma has been ruled out of the series due to a hamstring injury. In his absence, KL Rahul is appointed as the skipper for the upcoming series, while Jasprit Bumrah will assume the vice-captaincy duties.

Virat Kohli will be playing as a player and not as a captain after four years. Nevertheless, he will be an integral part of the middle-order, which also consists of the likes of Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, and Rishabh Pant.

SA vs IND Live Streaming Details: When and Where To Watch South Africa vs India 2nd ODI Live, India vs South Africa 2022- 2nd ODI

In India:

Sony Sports Network is the official broadcaster of all the matches of the India vs South Africa 2021-22 series in India. Hence, the IND vs SA 2nd ODI will live telecast on Sony Sports Channels. The live streaming will be available on Sony Liv App.

In South Africa:

In South Africa, SuperSport will present the live telecast of India vs South Africa 2nd ODI.

In Australia:

In Australia, IND vs SA 2nd ODI will live telecast on Fox Cricket. Also, the fans can stream the match live on the Foxtel Go app or Kayo Sports.

In the United Kingdom:

In the United Kingdom, SkySports Cricket will present the live telecast of the India vs South Africa 2nd ODI.

In the USA:

In the United States of America, the fans watch the match live on Willow TV.

In Pakistan:

Ten Sports Pakistan will be broadcasting the match live in Pakistan


India: KL Rahul (captain), Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Venkatesh Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Prasidh Krishna, Shardul Thakur, Md. Siraj, Jayant Yadav, Navdeep Saini.

South Africa: Temba Bavuma (captain), Keshav Maharaj, Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), Zubayr Hamza, Marco Jansen, Janneman Malan, Sisanda Magala, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Wayne Parnell, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen, Kyle Verreynne.

Live Scorecard

Live Streaming