Home Highlights India vs New Zealand 1st T20I Highlights – Nov 17 2021 –...

India vs New Zealand 1st T20I Highlights – Nov 17 2021 – Cricket Highlights 2 – Highlights Guru

India vs New Zealand Highlights Today, Wednesday 17-11-2021. 1st T20I (N), New Zealand tour of India, from Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur. The home team India just returned to their country, just after a very sad performance in the T20 World Cup’s first two matches. Also the captain of the Indian team Virat Kohli took retirement from the T20I format, Rohit Sharma will be leading the Indian cricket team from today’s match. It could be a huge relief for Virat Kohli.

The New Zealand team’s performance in the T20 world cup was remarkable. They have played the Final against the Australian team which they have lost but reaching the World Cup Final was a big achievement for them.

Rohit Sharma won the toss, NZ will Bat first.

IndiaNew Zealand team: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 KL Rahul, 3 Suryakumar Yadav, 4 Shreyas Iyer, 5 Rishabh Pant (wk), 6 Venkatesh Iyer, 7 Axar Patel, 8 R Ashwin, 9 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 10 Mohammed Siraj, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal.
New Zealand team: 1 Martin Guptill, 2 Daryl Mitchell, 3 Glenn Phillips, 4 Mark Chapman, 5 Tim Seifert (wk), 6 Rachin Ravindra, 7 Mitchell Santner, 8 Tim Southee (capt), 9 Todd Astle, 10 Lockie Ferguson, 11 Trent Boult.

Form guide
(last five completed matches, most recent first)
India: WWWLL
New Zealand: LWWWW

Highlights will be Available Shortly.