Home Highlights India Vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Highlights – November 19, 2021

India Vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Highlights – November 19, 2021

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between India Vs New Zealand Highlights on November 19, 2021. Cricket Highlights of India Vs New Zealand Highlights in JSCA International Stadium Complex on November 19, 2021. The below videos highlights for India Vs New Zealand Highlights on November 19, 2021, are available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: NZ vs IND , New Zealand tour of India, 2021
  • When: Friday, November 19, 2021
  • Time: 01:30  PM GMT
  • Where: JSCA International Stadium Complex

India Vs New Zealand Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights November 19, 2021

Highlights will be available shortly.


India Vs New Zealand – Hype

India’s shaky finishing ought to be a point of concern even though they’re just one game into the series. Similar questions will be posed to New Zealand’s attack, some of whom barely posed a threat for large parts of the chase. As the never-stopping juggernaut rolls to Ranchi now, there will be a focus on player workload management as well. Despite the rest offered to others, both teams have enough players on the bench who would be pushing for a spot in the final eleven. Despite the absence of many of their first-eleven players, the first T20I between India and New Zealand was not short of drama or quality. India eventually managed to take a lead in the series after late hiccups. And with just a days’ turnaround, they’ll have a chance to clinch the series as well.

  • NZ T20 Ranking: 4th
  • IND T20 Ranking: 2nd
  • Head to Head in T20: 17
  • NZ Won:9
  • IND Won: 6

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

New Zealand/Playing XI:

Kane Williamson (C), Ross Taylor, B.J. Watling, Tom Blundell, Colin de Grandhomme, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Neil Wagner

India/Playing XI:

Virat Kohli (C), Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Shubman Gill, Rishabh Pant (WC), Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Mohd. Siraj