Home Highlights India vs New Zealand 2nd T20I Highlights – Nov 19 2021 –...

India vs New Zealand 2nd T20I Highlights – Nov 19 2021 – Cricket Highlights 2 – Highlights Guru

India vs New Zealand Highlights Today, Friday 19-11-2021. 2nd T20I (N), New Zealand tour of India, from JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi. In the first match, the home team’s captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and he asked to bowl first. The visitor team New Zealand batted first and scored 164 runs with six wickets down.

The opener of the kiwi’s team Martin Guptill was the top-runs scorer of the match. He scored 70 runs off 42 deliveries. He completed his beautiful innings by smashing three boundaries and four maximums. Mark Chapman faced 50 deliveries and scored 63 runs. From the home team Indian batting performance, Suryakumar Yadav scored 62 runs off 40 balls. The captain of the team Rohit Sharma added 48 runs to the Indian scoreboard. Rishabh Pant † 17 off 17 not.

Once again Rohit won the toss and same decision.

Rohit Sharma makes it two from two – a thoroughly good start to his new job. Mohammed Siraj is the player to miss out for Harshal; Siraj suffered a hand injury in the first T20I. Three changes for New Zealand, meanwhile, with Milne, Sodhi, and Jimmy Neesham all coming into the XI. Lockie Ferguson sits this one out, as do the spin duo of Rachin Ravindra (although he didn’t bowl on debut the other night) and Todd Astle.

India team: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 KL Rahul, 3 Suryakumar Yadav, 4 Rishabh Pant (wk), 5 Shreyas Iyer, 6 Venkatesh Iyer, 7 Axar Patel, 8 Deepak Chahar, 9 R Ashwin, 10 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 11 Harshal Patel.
New Zealand team: 1 Martin Guptill, 2 Daryl Mitchell, 3 Mark Chapman, 4 Glenn Phillips, 5 Tim Seifert (wk), 6 James Neesham, 7 Mitchell Santner, 8 Tim Southee (capt), 9 Trent Boult, 10 Adam Milne, 11 Ish Sodhi.

Form guide
(last five completed matches, most recent first)
India: WWWWL
New Zealand: LLWWW

Highlights will be Available Shortly.