Home Live Cricket IPL 2020, Match 22: SRH vs KXIP live streaming and match details

IPL 2020, Match 22: SRH vs KXIP live streaming and match details

The 22nd match of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kings XI Punjab at Dubai Cricket Stadium.

This match must start at 19:30 CET (18:00 local time) (14:00 UTC). The match will be broadcast on the Star Sports Network (available in English, Hindi, Telugu, Tamil, Kannada and Bengali). Live streaming will also be available on Disney + Hotstar.

Nothing has happened to the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) plan this season. Excluding Bhuvneshwar Kumar only added to the anger. In the five matches so far, they have won only twice and appear to be one of the weaker teams in the tournament.

They couldn’t keep up with their main batsmen, David Warner and Johnny Beirstow, who were inconsistent in shooting. With a few questions to answer, they are set to face Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) in their next match.

Kings XI Punjab Team is one of the saddest to date. They lost a match they had to win. If their batsmen are playing well, their bowlers cannot pass. Like that in their last match.

Even though they are playing cricket well at the moment, they have only won one match out of five. With a win in this game, they want to get back on track and move up the points table.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab SRH vs KXIP 22nd T20

Match: SRH vs KXIP 22nd T20, IPL 2020
Date: Thursday, 8th October 2020
Time: 18:00 Local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT | 19:30 IST
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

SRH vs KXIP Weather Report for Match 22:

It will be a clear, sunny day in Dubai on Thursday. In the evening, the temperature will be around 33 degrees Celsius. The humidity levels will be in the late 50s and will peak up as the game goes on.

Pitch Condition/Report:

It is a sporting pitch on offer here. Batsmen can get big scores if they get their eye in. The teams defending the total have largely been successful here.

SRH vs KXIP Today’s Probable Playing XIs:

Sunrisers Hyderabad Probable Playing XI:

David Warner (C), Jonny Bairstow (WK), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson/Mohammad Nabi, Abdul Samad, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan.

Kings XI Punjab Probable Playing XI:

KL Rahul (c)(wk), Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell/Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Murugan Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Sheldon Cottrell, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ravi Bishnoi.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, Fox Sports, Willow TV, BeIN Sports, SuperSport, Geo Super, Flow Sports, Willow TV, Hotstar Canada, Channel 9, Gazi TV, RTA, SLRC, Astro Cricket

Dream11 IPL Live streaming: Disney+ Hotstar, Yupp TV, Foxtel

SRH vs KXIP 22nd Match Live Stream

Sunrisers Hyderabad Key Players

David Warner: David Warner is not at his best in this tournament, but the last game against Mumbai showed that he is slowly getting back into his rhythm. He expected to do well in IPL 2020 against KXIP.

Kane Williamson: Kane Williamson is a great player. Even though he hasn’t shot in the last few games, he’s a player you can never count.

Rashid Khan: Rashid Khan is an exception to Sunrisers. Not only raise the gate in the middle but also very economical. He will keep the keys to Hyderabad in the bowling department.

Kings XI Punjab Key Players

KL Rahul: The tournament’s top scorer, KL Rahul, was outstanding for Kings XI Punjab. With 302 runs in 5 games, he is at the peak of his form and expected to play another big shot against SRH.

Mayank Agarwal: Mayank Agarwal was also phenomenal in IPL 2020. He and KL Rahul at the top had a tough time stopping the fight. He will be looking forward to another sparkly show too.

Mohammed Shami: Mohammed Shami was fatal for Kings XI Punjab. 8 lines in 5 games don’t justify how good he is in the tournament. Shami got good results against the likes of David Warner and Johnny Bairstow and will weigh his chances against them.


KL Rahul (VC)
Nicholas Pooran
Mayank Agarwal
David Warner (C)
Manish Pandey
Mandeep Singh
Abhishek Sharma
Abdul Samad
Ravi Bishnoi
Mohammad Shami
Rashid Khan

Let’s Have a Look at SRH vs. KXIP 22nd T20 Team Squads:

Kings XI Punjab (From): KL Rahul(c), Mayank Agarwal, Mandeep Singh, Nicholas Pooran(w), Glenn Maxwell, Sarfaraz Khan, Chris Jordan, Harpreet Brar, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Shami, Sheldon Cottrell, Chris Gayle, Murugan Ashwin, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Hardus Viljoen, Krishnappa Gowtham, James Neesham, Karun Nair, Deepak Hooda, Jagadeesha Suchith, Ishan Porel, Tajinder Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Arshdeep Singh, Simran Singh.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): David Warner(c), Jonny Bairstow(w), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, T Natarajan, K Khaleel Ahmed, Sanjay Yadav, Prithvi Raj Yarra, Basil Thampi, Virat Singh, Fabian Allen, Billy Stanlake, Bavanaka Sandeep, Jason Holder, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammad Nabi, Shreevats Goswami, Wriddhiman Saha.

(function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if(d.getElementById(id))return;js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src=”http://connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&version=v2.5″;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}(document,’script’,’facebook-jssdk’));