Home Live Cricket IPL Live Cricket – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals, 19th T20...

IPL Live Cricket – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals, 19th T20 Match Today Live Streaming | Sky Sports Live | Indian Premier League 2020 Live | IPL Live Streaming Today | RCB vs. DC T20 Match Live Cricket Online

Watch Live Cricket IPL Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Delhi Capitals RCB vs. DC 19th T20 Match Star Sports Live Streaming From Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai on 5th October 2020. The match will start at 7:30 PM IST. Watch IPL 2020 at CricsWorld.Com

Hello, and welcome to Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, for the 19th T20 IPL 2020 between RCB vs. DC Delhi Capitals and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

In-Game 19 of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020), Virat Kohli Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) wins the throw and plays against the Delhi Capitals (DC), led by Shreyas Iyer, at Dubai International Cricket Stadium on Monday.

Both RCB and DC will be very confident after defeating RR and KKR on Saturday and trying to maintain the winning march.

The Delhi Capitals had to take Axar Patel to game 11 as spinner Amit Mishra was sent off for the rest of the tournament with a finger injury.

Both RCB vs. DC will be very confident after defeating RR and KKR on Saturday. Check IPL Live Score, Play 11 and other game updates here

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals RCB vs. DC 19th T20

Match: RCB vs. DC 19th T20, IPL 2020
Date: Monday, 5th October 2020
Time: 18:00 Local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT | 19:30 IST
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Check the IPL points table and team standings here.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, Fox Sports, Willow TV, BeIN Sports, SuperSport, Geo Super, Flow Sports, Willow TV, Hotstar Canada, Channel 9, Gazi TV, RTA, SLRC, Astro Cricket

Dream11 IPL Live streaming: Disney+ Hotstar, Yupp TV, Foxtel

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 19th T20 IPL

Live Scorecard:

Delhi Capitals Key Players

Shreyas Iyer: Shreyas Iyer played with a Stunning knock of 88 against Kolkata.
Against RCB, he’ll once more be accountable for carrying his team to a substantial total.

Rishabh Pant: Rishabh Pant is gradually getting into his groove. A vicious 38 of 17 against KKR is a symptom of a guy who is in expert touch. He’ll score quick runs for DC at the last overs.

Anrich Nortje: He chose a three-wicket haul against KKR and will deliver another Match winning performance.

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL Key Players

AB de Villiers is a Match winner for RCB. He is looking in wonderful touch at IPL 2020 and could be anticipated to go bonkers from DC. Delhi has a fantastic bowling strike, and participants of this caliber of De Villiers will maintain the secret for RCB.

Virat Kohli: King Kohli scored a breezy 72 from Rajasthan Royals. He’s one player that scores run in bulk. When he is conquering the lean spot, an individual can expect him to score in back-to-back games.

Yuzvendra Chahal – Yuzvendra Chahal has emerged as the largest game-winner for Virat Kohli. Together with three wickets in the previous Match, he is in the form’s peak. He’ll once more be the trump card for Virat Kohli.

RCB vs DC Dream11 Prediction


Virat Kohli, in 10.5 credits, is a leading course pick. Along with him, Aaron Finch in 9.0, Shreyas Iyer in 9.5, and Prithvi Shaw in 8.5 are safe bets


Sunder has been exceptionally well and also at 8, which is an excellent choice. We’re uncertain if Chris Morris will comprise in another Match, but when he plays with him, it also will be an advantage for Kohli.


In the bowling section, you’ve got loads of excellent choices in Yuzvendra Chahal in 9.0, Ravi Ashwin in 9.0, Anrich Nortje at 8, and Kagiso Rabada in 9.5. You can also choose Navdeep Saini or even Isuru Udana.


Considering that Kohli is back among the runs, he’s the ideal option for the skipper. They could choose Shreyas Iyer since the vice-captain of the group.

Let’s Have a Look at RCB vs. DC 19th T20 Team Squads:

Delhi Capitals (From): Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Ravichandran Ashwin, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Amit Mishra, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Mohit Sharma, Alex Carey, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Keemo Paul, Tushar Deshpande, Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (From): Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers(w), Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Shivam Dube, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Adam Zampa, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Dale Steyn, Parthiv Patel, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Chris Morris, Pavan Deshpande, Mohammed Siraj, Josh Philippe, Shahbaz Ahmed.

(function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if(d.getElementById(id))return;js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src=”http://connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&version=v2.5″;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}(document,’script’,’facebook-jssdk’));