Home Live Cricket Kandy Tuskers Team Squad – LPL Kandy Tuskers Matches Schedule

Kandy Tuskers Team Squad – LPL Kandy Tuskers Matches Schedule

The best thing about Lanka Premier League is it allows investors from different countries like Galle Gladiators is owned by a Pakistani businessman while the Kandy Tuskers team is owned by Bollywood family Salman Khan’s brother Sohail Khan. Kandy Tuskers squad 2020 is packed with a good strategy and the experience Sohail Khan has by owning a franchise in Abu Dhabi T10 league certainly showed in the LPL draft ceremony. 

Kandy Tuskers Team Squad – LPL Kandy Tuskers Matches Schedule

In the Kandy Tuskers team players, it’s great to see they have the services available from the Universe Boss named Chris Gayle and just recently Gayle has shown his top form in the Indian Premier League currently being played in the UAE. It’s great to see that an Indian franchise has opted for Pakistani pacer Wahab Riaz in the Kandy Tuskers team squad. The Kandy Tuskers team has made sure to pick power hitters in their lineup so they can put extreme pressure on the opponent teams right from the start of every game. 

Kandy Tuskers Team Squad 2020

In the Kandy Tuskers team players, we believe Kusal Mendis, Nuwan Pradeep & Seekkuge Prasanna have a big role to play if they want to win the inaugural edition of Lanka Premier League. Bowlers often play a major role in the limited format even though every batsman these days looks to attack in T20 right from the word go. In the LPL draft ceremony, there was some talk regarding young players in the Kandy Tuskers team squad namely Kavisha Anjula, Lasith Embuldeniya, and many others who can be a surprise package for opponent teams. The complete Kandy Tuskers squad 2020 is as follows.


The experience of Abu Dhabi T10 ownership in the Kandy Tuskers team will certainly help them to make good strategic decisions to formulate the best possible eleven which can give them best possible chances to win Lanka Premier League. The captain of Kandy Tuskers has not been announced yet but they do have some great local leaders in the Kandy Tuskers team players which they will certainly look to utilize. 

Kandy Tuskers Schedule 2020

SLC announced the official Kandy Tuskers schedule 2020 in a press release on 22nd of October, 2020. The inaugural edition of LPL T20 will be completed in a 15 days time period just like the Abu Dhabi T10 League. As per the official Kandy Tuskers fixtures 2020 they will start their LPL journey on the 22nd of November against Jaffna Stallions. The Kandy Tuskers schedule 2020 in LPL T20 is as follows.

All times local (GMT+5.5)

November 22: Kandy v Jaffna (3pm)

November 25: Colombo v Kandy (7.30pm)

November 26: Kandy v Jaffna (3pm)

November 28: Kandy v Galle (7.30pm)

December 2: Kandy v Dambulla (3pm)

December 3: Kandy v Colombo (7.30pm)

December 5: Galle v Kandy (7.30pm)

December 9: Dambulla v Kandy (3pm)

Kandy Tuskers schedule revealed they will play 8 matches in the group stage of Lanka Premier League which means they have 2 matches scheduled against every franchise in the LPL T20. Sohail Khan who is the owner of the franchise will be available in Sri Lanka to witness and support all the matches of Kandy Tuskers. 

Kandy Tuskers Schedule/Players List Download

If you are looking for Kandy Tuskers schedule download then you came at the right spot as we have an easy to read pdf file which has the latest and updated information about Kandy Tuskers players list download as well as the complete schedule of Kandy Tuskers team. While we are aware of the fact that the LPL T20 will be played in empty stadiums due to the virus issues but our file will help you to stay updated with match dates and timings so you do not miss out on the live cricket entertainment from Sri Lanka. 

Download Kandy Tuskers players list & Schedule
Download Kandy Tuskers players list & Schedule