Home IPL 2022 Kotli Lions Squad, Players List for KPL 2022, Kashmir Premier League

Kotli Lions Squad, Players List for KPL 2022, Kashmir Premier League

Kotli Lions squad, captain, local and overseas players regarding KPL 2022 second season. Kashmir Premier League 2022, Kotli Lions players list schedule, fixtures, broadcasting list, live streaming info, team details and live cricket score updates.

Access complete details regarding Kashmir Premier League, KPL 2022 schedule, today match prediction, dream11 team prediction, who will win prediction, head to head stats, toss prediction, weather forecast, pitch report, ball by ball live cricket score, commentary, live streaming, live broadcasting TV channels and points table updates on www.cricsload.com

After the end of the first edition of the Kashmir Premier League, it was announced that there would be a seventh team added for the 2022 edition. In February 2022, it was announced that an eighth team which would represent Gilgit-Baltistan would also be added to the tournament. Rawalakot Hawks are the defending champions.

Kotli Lions Team Info:

The Kotli Lions is a professional franchise cricket team of KPL 2022. The team is nominally based in Kotli city situated in the Azad Kashmir, Pakistan. The team was founded in 2021. The team’s home ground is Kotli Cricket Stadium. Kamran Akmal is currently team captain and head coach is Abdul Razzaq.

Team Name: Kotli Lions
Team Founded: 2021
Owner: Khalid Zia and Nasir Yousuf
City: Kotli
Country: Pakistan
Team Kit Color: Purple
Captain: Kamran Akmal
Head Coach: Abdul Razzaq
Icon Players: Fakhar Zaman
Home Ground: Kotli Cricket Stadium, Azad Kashmir
Champions Years: 0
Official website: Kotli Lions

Kotli Lions Full Squad:

The Kotli Lions is a big cricket team of KPL 2022 second season which consists of Pakistani, Local & Overseas Kashmiri players. Kotli Lions will participate from the city of Kotli of Azad Kashmir. Watch out the complete Kotli Lions players list listed below.

Batters: Fakhar Zaman, Asif Ali, Ahsan Ali, Abdullah Syed, Syed Hashim Ali
Bowlers: Imran Khan, Akif Javed, Irfanullah Shah, Khurram Shahzad, Mujtaba Ghayyas, Nadeem Khalil, Yasir Jan
All Rounders: Usman Qadir, Hassan Raza, Khalid Usman, Saif Badar
Wicket Keepers: Kamran Akmal, Junaid Ali, Abdul Rahman

KPL 2022 Schedule:

Fixtures for Kashmir Premier League 2022 is not yet authoritatively declared. Hope, it will be declared in few weeks or less. We will refresh it here once plan subtleties are out.

KPL 2022 Squads:

All squads for KPL T20 League 2022 is not yet officially announced. As soon as the squads of all teams is officially announced, we will updated here.

Kashmir Premier League 2022 TV Channels:

All the matches of KPL T20 League 2022 you can watch live on PTV Sports, Ten Sports and Geo Super in Pakistan. Other worldwide broadcasting TV channels details are listed below:

Sr. No Country Channel
1 Pakistan PTV Sports, Geo Super
2 India Sony Sports Network
3 Bangladesh Sony Sports Network
4 South Africa SuperSport
5 Zimbabwe SuperSport
6 Australia Tapmad TV
7 Afghanistan Lemar TV
8 New Zealand Sky Sports
9 UK Sky Sports, Geo News UK
10 USA Willow TV
11 UAE eLife TV
12 Caribbean Flow Sports

KPL 2022 Live Streaming Guide:

All matches you can watch live streaming on Goonj App, PTV Sports App, BSports Pakistan, PTCL Smart App.