Home Live Cricket Live Cricket – Ban vs Nz Live – SHKS Sports Live –...

Live Cricket – Ban vs Nz Live – SHKS Sports Live – T Sports Live – Bangladesh vs New Zealand 1st ODI Live Cricket Match Today | Sports News

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 1st ODI Live Telecast Channel: The SportsRush present before you the timing and live streaming details of the first NZ vs BAN ODI.

Bangladesh’s tour of New Zealand, the last part of New Zealand’s international summer this year, will begin from tomorrow with the first ODI set to be played at the University Oval in Dunedin.

The last time that these two teams had locked horns against each other in international cricket was during the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 at The Oval.

While Bangladesh are without star all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan on this tour, the hosts will also miss captain Kane Williamson in the three-match ODI series. It is worth mentioning that veteran batsman Ross Taylor has been sidelines for the first ODI due to a hamstring injury.

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 1st ODI Live Telecast Channel in India and Bangladesh

As was the case during the first part of the international summer in New Zealand, Bangladesh’s tour of New Zealand will also not be available on television channels in India.

However, streaming platform Fan Code will be streaming the whole tour at a nominal price. Unlike West Indies and Pakistan’s tour of New Zealand, fans no longer have the option of buying a pass only for the first match. Fans, who wish to buy a pass only for the full tour (three ODIs and three T20Is), will have to pay INR 49 on the website or mobile application of FanCode.

It is worth mentioning that Fan Code have also launched monthly and annual subscriptions, details of which can be seen on their website and mobile application.

As far as the fans in Bangladesh are concerned, they will be able to watch the Dunedin ODI on their televisions by tuning in to Gazi TV (GTV). Fans in New Zealand will be able to watch these six white-ball matches on Spark Sport.

Date – 20/03/2021 (Saturday).

Match start Time – 03:30 AM (IST), 04:00 AM (BST) and 11:00 AM (NZST).

TV Channel – Gazi TV (Bangladesh), Not available (India) and Spark Sport (New Zealand).

Online platform – FanCode (India).