Live Cricket IPL 2020 – Delhi Capitals vs. Chennai Super Kings 7th T20 Live – Star Sports Live IPL Match Today Online


Watch Live Cricket IPL Hot Star Sports Live Delhi Capitals vs. Chennai Super Kings DC vs. CSK 7th T20 Match Live Streaming from Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai on 25th September 2020. The match will start at 7:30 PM IST. Watch IPL 2020 at SIALTV.PK

Hello, and welcome to Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, for the 7th T20 IPL 2020 between Delhi Capitals and Delhi Capitals.


In the seventh game of the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020), the captain of Chennai Super Kings (CSK), MS Dhoni, won the throw and took on the Delhi Capitals (DC) today at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. While throwing, Dhoni said his position for beating depends on the situation in the game and the demands of the team.

Meanwhile, Shreyas Iyer said the team was ready after the super cliffhanger. Ayer updates Ashwin’s injury and says he is fine and we want to rest 2-3 to fully recover.

CSK vs DC playing 11: CSK has made one change in its playing 11, bringing in Australian pacer Josh Hazlewood in place of South African Lungi Ngidi. Meanwhile, Delhi Capitals has made two changes, as Amit Mishra replaces injured Ashwin while Avesh Khan comes in for Mohit Sharma

CSK vs DC head to head: Head to head, CSK has an advantage over DC as it has won 16 out of 21 matches played so far between the two teams.

Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings DC vs CSK 7th T20

Match: DC vs CSK 7th T20, IPL 2020
Date: Friday, 25th September 2020
Time: 18:00 Local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT | 19:30 IST
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Live Streaming & TV Channel: You can watch Chennai Super Kings vs Chennai Super Kings, Live Cricket Streaming, CSK vs DC 7th T20 on Star Sports. The CSK vs DC 7th T20 match will be telecast live on the Star Sports 1 HD/SD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD/SD channels.

Live Scorecard:

Here’s all you need to know about match:

When will IPL 2020 start?

The Match in IPL 2020 played on 25th September.

When and at what time IPL 2020 opening ceremony will take place?

The IPL 2020 opening ceremony will not take place this season due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Which teams take on each other in the first match of IPL 2020?

The second match of IPL 2020 played between Chennai Super Kings and Delhi Capitals.

What is the venue of the DC vs. CSK match?

The venue for the 7th T20 Match is Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

What are the timings for CSK vs DC match?

The IPL 2020 opener between Delhi Capitals vs. Chennai Super Kings begins at 7:30 PM IST and 6 PM local time.

What time toss take place for the opening game of IPL 2020 between DC vs. CSK on 21st September?

The toss takes place 30 minutes before the scheduled start of play, i.e., is 7:00 PM IST or 5:30 PM local time.

Which TV channels will broadcast the CSK vs DC T20 match?

The match will telecast live on the Star Sports 1 HD/SD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD/SD channels.

Let’s Have a Look at Team Squads:

Chennai Super Kings (From): Murali Vijay, Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Sam Curran, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Piyush Chawla, Lungi Ngidi, Karn Sharma, Josh Hazlewood, Imran Tahir, Shardul Thakur, Monu Kumar, Mitchell Santner, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, N Jagadeesan, KM Asif.

Delhi Capitals (From): Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Mohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Harshal Patel, Alex Carey, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Keemo Paul, Tushar Deshpande, Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav.