Live Cricket IPL 2020 – KKR vs. CSK 21st T20 Live – Star Sports Live IPL Match Today Online


Watch Live Cricket IPL Star Sports Live Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Chennai Super Kings KKR vs. CSK 21st T20 Match Live Streaming From Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on 7th October 2020. The match will start at 7:30 PM IST. Watch IPL 2020 at SIALTV.PK

Hello, and welcome to Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, for the 21st T20 IPL 2020 between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders.

In 21st match of the Indian Premier League 2020, the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will take on Chennai Super Kings (CSK) at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Wednesday.


MS-led Dhoni CSK made a brilliant comeback in IPL 2020 after losing and falling behind at the end of the IPL 2020 score table. CSK is fifth on the IPL list after Mumbai beat Rajasthan with 57 runs.

On the other hand, Knight Riders captain Dinesh Kartik is in dire need of an adjustment due to unclear team performance.

CSK is competing in this tie after an impressive 10 goal win over KXIP in their previous encounter. KKR, on the other hand, has made a decent run so far in the 2020 IPL with two wins in four games, but entered the game losing.

The possibility of changing KKR’s game as CSK will be difficult for KKR considering the team’s performance.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings KKR vs CSK 21st T20

Match: KKR vs CSK 21st T20, IPL 2020
Date: Wednesday, 7th October 2020
Time: 18:00 Local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT | 19:30 IST
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Check Live Cricket IPL 2020 – CSK vs. KXIP 9th T20 Live – Star Sports Live IPL Match Today Online

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, Fox Sports, Willow TV, BeIN Sports, SuperSport, Geo Super, Flow Sports, Willow TV, Hotstar Canada, Channel 9, Gazi TV, RTA, SLRC, Astro Cricket

Dream11 IPL Live streaming: Disney+ Hotstar, Yupp TV, Foxtel

Live Scorecard:

Here’s all you need to know about match:

When will IPL 2020 start?

The Match in IPL 2020 played on 7th October.

When and at what time IPL 2020 opening ceremony will take place?

The IPL 2020 opening ceremony will not take place this season due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Which teams take on each other in the first match of IPL 2020?

The second match of IPL 2020 played between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders.

What is the venue of the KKR vs. CSK 21st match?

The venue for the 21st T20 Match is Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

What are the timings for the KKR vs. CSK 21st match?

The IPL 2020 opener between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders begins at 7:30 PM IST and 6 PM local time.

What time toss take place for the opening game of Indian Premier League 2020 between KKR vs. CSK on 7th October?

The toss takes place 30 minutes before the scheduled start of play, i.e., is 7:00 PM IST or 5:30 PM local time.

Which TV channels will broadcast the CSK vs CSK T20 match?

The match will telecast live on the Star Sports 1 HD/SD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD/SD channels.

Let’s Have a Look at KKR vs. CSK 21st T20 Team Squads:

Chennai Super Kings (From): MS Dhoni(w/c), Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Piyush Chawla, Deepak Chahar, Murali Vijay, Lungi Ngidi, Imran Tahir, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Santner, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, KM Asif, Monu Kumar, Karn Sharma.

Kolkata Knight Riders (From): Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Rahul Tripathi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakravarthy, Kuldeep Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Siddhesh Lad, Nikhil Naik, Chris Green, Prasidh Krishna, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Tom Banton, Manimaran Siddharth.