Live Cricket IPL 2020 Live – CSK vs SRH 14th T20 Live – Star Sports Live IPL Match Today Online


Watch Live Cricket IPL Star Sports Live Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad CSK vs SRH 14th T20 Match Live Streaming From Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on 2nd October 2020. The match will start at 7:30 PM IST. Watch IPL 2020 at Livematch.site

Hello, and welcome to Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, for the 14th T20 IPL 2020 between Chennai Super Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad.


In today’s Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) match, the captain of Chennai Super Kings (CSK), KL Rahul, won the throw and became the first against the Sunrisers Hyderabad (MI) at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. While throwing, Rahul says the pitch is new and he wants to see how he acts, while Rohit thinks he will hit first if he wins the pitch.

The two teams saw the first place in the IPL points table. CSK ranks fifth while Mumbai ranks sixth with a positive net pace.

Kieron Pollard and Hardik Pandya have scored 62 points in the last three games to help the Mumbai Indian score 192 goals for CSK. Watch MI results against CSK live and comment ball by ball here.

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad CSK vs SRH 14th T20

Match: CSK vs SRH 14th T20, IPL 2020
Date: Thursday, 1st October 2020
Time: 18:00 Local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT | 19:30 IST
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, Fox Sports, Willow TV, BeIN Sports, SuperSport, Geo Super, Flow Sports, Willow TV, Hotstar Canada, Channel 9, Gazi TV, RTA, SLRC, Astro Cricket

Dream11 IPL Live streaming: Disney+ Hotstar, Yupp TV, Foxtel

Live Scorecard:

Here’s all you need to know about match:

When will IPL 2020 start?

The Match in IPL 2020 played on 1st October.

When and at what time IPL 2020 opening ceremony will take place?

The IPL 2020 opening ceremony will not take place this season due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Which teams take on each other in the first match of IPL 2020?

The second match of IPL 2020 played between Chennai Super Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad.

What is the venue of the CSK vs. CSK 14th match?

The venue for the 14th T20 Match is Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

What are the timings for the CSK vs. CSK 14th match?

The IPL 2020 opener between Chennai Super Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad begins at 7:30 PM IST and 6 PM local time.

What time do toss take place for the opening game of IPL 2020 between CSK vs. CSK on 1st October?

The toss takes place 30 minutes before the scheduled start of play, i.e., is 7:00 PM IST or 5:30 PM local time.

Which TV channels will broadcast the CSK vs SRH T20 match?

The match will telecast live on the Star Sports 1 HD/SD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD/SD channels.

Let’s Have a Look at CSK vs. CSK 14th T20 Team Squads:

Chennai Super Kings Squad:

Murali Vijay, Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Piyush Chawla, Josh Hazlewood, Deepak Chahar, Ambati Rayudu, Dwayne Bravo, Karn Sharma, Imran Tahir, Shardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi, Monu Kumar, Mitchell Santner, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, N Jagadeesan, KM Asif.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

David Warner, Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Mohammad Nabi, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Jason Holder, Sandeep Sharma, Bavanaka Sandeep, Billy Stanlake, Fabian Allen, Virat Singh, Basil Thampi, Sanjay Yadav.