Live Cricket Match – England vs Australia, 1st ODII Today Live | Sky Sports Live | ENG vs AUS 1ST ODI Today Match Live

Watch Live Cricket England vs Australia ENG vs AUS 1st ODI Match Sky Sports Live Streaming from Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester on 11th September 2020. The Match will start at 22:30 PM IST. Watch ENG vs AUS ODI Series at SIALTV.PK

Hello and welcome to Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, for the ENG vs AUS 1st ODI between England and Australia.

After winning the T20Is series, England will look to Australian rivals in a 3 match ODI series at Manchester.

We have a match in our hands. Break fast from Australia here.

They were shaken earlier, reduced 123 to five, but Mitchell Marsh and Glenn Maxwell came forward and saved them with a brilliant booth for door six. The two attacked for half a century, leading retaliation for Australia.

England pulled something in the phage’s end but would regret letting visitors admit it. 295 is the British destination. Can you catch up and be 1-0 up? We’ll find out. Be right back, stay online.

England vs Australia 1st ODI

Match: ENG vs AUS 1st ODI, Australia Tour to England 2020
Date: Friday, 11th September 2020
Time: 12:00 Local | 12:00 GMT | 17:00 PKT | 17:30 IST
Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Live Streaming & TV Channel: You can watch Australia vs Australia, Live Cricket Streaming, 1st ODI on Sky Sports. The live telecast of England vs Australia 1st ODI will be available on Sony SIX HD and Sony SIX from 5:30 pm IST. The fans can watch live streaming on Sony Liv app and airtel stream.

ENG Batting Roy

Live Scorecard:

Let’s Have a Look at Team Squads:

England (From): Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan(c), Jos Buttler(w), Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Sam Curran, Adil Rashid, Jofra Archer, Mark Wood, Sam Billings, Tom Curran, Tom Banton.

Australia (From): Aaron Finch(c), David Warner, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Alex Carey(w), Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Matthew Wade, Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Riley Meredith, Daniel Sams, Josh Philippe, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Josh Hazlewood.