Home Live Cricket Live Cricket – New Zealand vs Bangladesh Live Streaming | Sky Sports...

Live Cricket – New Zealand vs Bangladesh Live Streaming | Sky Sports Live | NZ vs BAN 3rd ODI Live Cricket Match Today Online

Watch Live Cricket New Zealand vs Bangladesh (NZ vs BAN) 3rd ODI Match Sky Sports Live Streaming from Basin Reserve, Wellington on 26th March 2021. The Match will start at 03:30 IST. Watch BAN vs NZ ODI Series at SIALTV.PK

Hello and welcome to Basin Reserve, Wellington, for the 5th T20 between New Zealand and Bangladesh.

New Zealand and Bangladesh will meet each other at Basin Reserve, Wellington during the last match of the three-match ODI series. According to the official schedule, this ODI match will begin at 11:00 AM local time.

The hosts New Zealand have already secured the ODI series by leading it 2-0, which is also a part of the 2020–23 ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Super League. New Zealand thrashed Bangladesh in the first ODI by 8 wickets after successfully chasing the 132 runs target.

In the second ODI of this series, New Zealand chased down the 272 runs target in 48.2 overs as they won by 5 wickets.

NZ vs BAN 3rd ODI: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details

In New Zealand – 11:00 PM NZDT

  • Spark Sport will broadcast this ODI match live in New Zealand.
  • On the other hand, magic TALK & magic rova will provide the live radio broadcasting of this ODI match.

In Bangladesh – 04:00 AM BST

  • TSports will broadcast this New Zealand vs Bangladesh ODI match live in Bangladesh.

In India – 03:30 AM IST

  • FanCode will bring the live stream of this ODI match to India.

In Pakistan – 03:00 AM PKT

  • Ten Sports & PTV will broadcast this match live in Pakistan.

In Australia – 09:00 AM AEST

  • FOX Sports (FOX CRICKET) will broadcast this ODI match live.

In Canada – previous day’s (19th March) 05:00 PM/17:00 EST

  • ATN will broadcast this ODI match live.

NZ vs BAN 3rd ODI

In the United States of America (USA) – previous day’s (19th March) 05:00 PM/17:00 EST

  • ESPN+ will broadcast this ODI match live.

In South Africa – 12:00 AM/00:00 SAST

  • SuperSport (SuperSport Cricket and SuperSport Grandstand) will broadcast this ODI match live in South Africa.

In the United Kingdom (UK) & Republic of Ireland – previous day’s (25th March) 10:00 PM/22:00 GMT

  • BT Sport (BT Sport 2) will broadcast NZ vs BAN 3rd ODI match live in the United Kingdom (UK) & Republic of Ireland.

* Note: All the beginning times have been written according to the official scheduled starting time of the match.

Bangladesh Squad: Tamim Iqbal(c), Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Mohammad Naim, Hasan Mahmud, Afif Hossain, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Nasum Ahmed, Mosaddek Hossain, Al-Amin Hossain, Rubel Hossain.

New Zealand Squad: Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Devon Conway, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w/c), James Neesham, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Kyle Jamieson, Matt Henry, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Mark Chapman, Will Young.