Home IPL 2022 Live Cricket Online – IPL 2022 Live Today – GT vs KKR...

Live Cricket Online – IPL 2022 Live Today – GT vs KKR Live Streaming Free – Star Sports HD Live Match – Gujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight Riders Live 35th T20 Live Match

Watch Live Cricket IPL Star Sports Live Gujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight Riders GT vs KKR 35th T20 Match Live Streaming From Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai on 23rd April 2022. The match will start at 03:30 PM IST. Watch IPL 2022 at SIALTV.PK

Hello, and welcome to Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai, for the 35th T20 IPL 2022 between Gujarat Titans and Kolkata Knight Riders.

Kolkata Knight Riders and Gujarat Titans team up in match 35 of the 2022 Indian Premier League on Saturday afternoon at DY Patil Stadium. Kolkata Knight Riders have won three of seven games in the tournament so far. Gujarat Titans have won all but one of their six matches. Read on as we preview this accessory. The game starts at Navi Mumbai at 15:30 local time.

Kolkata Knight Riders have lost three games in a row, although their last loss was by just 7 runs. They will take confidence from their last game and should be competitive against this opposition.

Gujarat Titans have only lost one game so far in the competition but that loss was by 8 wickets to Sunrisers Hyderabad. They have a very strong team, but they can’t afford to let their performance levels drop.

This match between Gujarat and Kolkata can be seen live and exclusively on their televisions through Star Sports Network.

To watch the game on the go, people can also tune in on the Hotstar mobile app and website.

Gujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight Riders GT vs KKR 35th T20 Live

Match: GT vs KKR 35th T20, IPL 2022
Date: Saturday, 23rd April 2022
Time: 15:30 Local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT | 15:30 IST
Venue: Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, Fox Sports, Willow TV, BeIN Sports, SuperSport, Geo Super, Flow Sports, Willow TV, Hotstar Canada, Channel 9, Gazi TV, RTA, SLRC, Astro Cricket

TATA IPL Live streaming: Disney+ Hotstar, Yupp TV, Foxtel

Live Scorecard:

Let’s Have a Look at GT vs KKR 35th T20 Team Squads:

Kolkata Knight Riders (From): Shreyas Iyer(c), Aaron Finch, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer, Sheldon Jackson(w), Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakaravarthy, Tim Southee, Ajinkya Rahane, Mohammad Nabi, Sam Billings, Chamika Karunaratne, Baba Indrajith, Rinku Singh, Anukul Roy, Pratham Singh, Abhijeet Tomar, Aman Hakim Khan, Ashok Sharma, Ramesh Kumar, Harshit Rana.

Gujarat Titans (From): Hardik Pandya(c), Wriddhiman Saha(w), Shubman Gill, Vijay Shankar, Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Alzarri Joseph, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Shami, Yash Dayal, Matthew Wade, Varun Aaron, Pradeep Sangwan, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Darshan Nalkande, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Dominic Drakes, Sai Sudharsan, Noor Ahmad.