Live Cricket PSL 2020 Live Streaming : PZ v GQ 4th T20 live Cricket Match Today – Opn, Star Sports Live Stream | Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Live Online

Quetta Gladiators won the previous season of Pakistan Super League. They will walk out as the defending champions with a hope to defend the title. They will aim to win the curtain-raiser on the back of their strong batting line up that comprises of Shane Watson, Jason Roy, Ahmed Shehzad, and Umar Akmal, who will look to set the stage on fire with their amazing batting skills. Meanwhile, they also have some amazing bowlers in their ranks like Naseem Shah, Fawad Ahmed, and Sohail Khan, who are expected to get off the mark with astonishing performances in the opener.

In this season Islamabad United will look to get their hands on that prestigious PSL trophy in its fifth season. In the previous season, they lost a crucial game against Peshawar Zalmi in the playoffs due to which they were knocked out of the tournament. However, this time around, United will look to come out all guns blazing in order to grab their 3rd PSL title.

Live Cricket PSL 2020

In all previous PSL seasons, Qalandars seems to have a stroke of bad luck and could not even qualify for semi-finals. The zeal, enthusiasm, and passion that Lahoris have shown during the PSL tournament are unprecedented.

Quetta Gladiators – Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shane Watson, Ahmed Shehzad, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Hasnain, Ahsan Ali, Naseem Shah, Jason Roy, Ben Cutting, Sohail Khan, Tymal Mills, Abdul Nasir, Arish Ali Khan, Azam Khan, Keemo Paul (from March 7), Khurram Manzoor, Zahid Mehmood (until March 7)

Multan Sultans – Mohammad Irfan, Shahid Afridi, James Vince, Junaid Khan, Ali Shafiq, Shan Masood, Mohammad Ilyas, Moeen Ali, Rilee Rossouw, Zeeshan Ashraf, Ravi Bopara, Sohail Tanvir, Khushdil Shah, Usman Qadir, Fabian Allen (from March 7), Rohail Nazir, Imran Tahir, Bilawal Bhatti, Wayne Madsen (until March 7)

Islamabad United – Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali, Luke Ronchi, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Musa Khan, Rizwan Hussain, Dale Steyn, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Rumman Raees, Phil Salt, Zafar Gohar, Akif Javed, Ahmed Safi Abdullah, Saif Badar, Dawid Malan

Peshawar Zalmi – Hasan Ali, Kieron Pollard (from March 7), Wahab Riaz, Kamran Akmal, Darren Sammy, Imam-ul-Haq, Umar Amin, Tom Banton, Shoaib Malik, Liam Dawson, Mohammad Mohsin, Rahat Ali, Adil Amin, Amir Khan, Aamir Ali, Liam Livingstone, Haider Ali Khan, Lewis Gregory, Carlos Brathwaite (until March 7