Live Cricket – South Africa vs Australia 1st T20 Live Cricket Score – Opn, Sky Sports Live | AUS Vs SA 1st T20 Live Match Today Online

With a settled team in their midst, the Aussies will fancy their chances heading into this series. With this being the first time David Warner and Steve Smith return to South Africa after their sandpaper gate, both teams would be eager to get off to a winning start. Here are a few tips to help you pick your Dream11 team for SA vs AUS 1st T20.

SA vs AUS Teams:South Africa:

Quinton de Kock (C), Faf du Plessis, Temba Bavuma, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Heinrich Klaasen, Pite van Biljon, JJ Smuts, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lungi Ngidi, Bjorn Fortuin, Anrich Nortje, Dale Steyn

Also see – IPL 2020 schedule


Aaron Finch (C), D’Arcy Short, David Warner, Steve Smith, Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Mitchell Marsh, Matthew Wade, Jhye Richardson, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Pat Cummins, Adam Zampa

South Africa:

Faf du Plessis and Kagiso Rabada’s arrivals strengthen the side as South Africa look to avenge their loss to England. Du Plessis is likely to open the batting with Bavuma injuring himself in the previous game. Dussen and Miller hold the fort in the middle order with Heinrich Klaasen’s magnificent fifty giving him the edge over Smuts.

Phehlukwayo and Pretorius provide the balance in the side with Tabraiz Shamsi likely to feature as the lone spinner. The trio of Lungi Ngidi, Dale Steyn and Kagiso Rabada will play together for the first time this year and will be key for the Proteas at the Wanderers