Home Live Cricket Live Cricket Streaming – IND vs ENG Live Match – Sony Six...

Live Cricket Streaming – IND vs ENG Live Match – Sony Six Live – OPn Sports Live – Willow TV, Sky Sports Live – India vs England 1st Test Day 1 Live Streaming

Watch Live Cricket England vs India (ENG vs IND) 1st Test Day 1 Match Sky Sports Live Streaming from MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai on 5th February 2021. The Match will start at 05:30 IST. Watch ENG vs IND Test Series at CRICSWORLD.COM

Hello and welcome to MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, for the 1st Test Day 1 between England and India.

The Indian cricket team will be confident in a four-match run when Virat’s side take on England in the first Test, which kicks off today at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

The series of four matches will determine one of the finalists of the ICC World Test Championship (WTC) because New Zealand has already qualified for the final.

Watch live cricket match online today for ENG vs IND 1st Test 1st Day Live Stream 5th February 2021 | Cricket Live Streaming England tour of India, 2021.

ENG vs IND 1st Test 1st Day Match Details

  • Series: England tour of India, 2021, 2021
  • Match: ENG vs IND 1st Test Day 1
  • Teams: England vs India
  • Date: 5th February 2021
  • Time: 11:30 PM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL / 05:00 AM PST
  • Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

ENG vs IND 1st Test Day 1 Live Streaming:

Watch Now Disney+Hotstar Live Cricket Streaming for ENG vs IND Live Cricket Streams 5th February 2021 | Reddit Cricket Streams England tour of India, 2021.

The ENG vs IND 1st Test Day 1 will telecast live on Sony Sports Network’s three channels. Sony TEN 1 HD/SD and Sony SIX HD/HD will live broadcast the matches with English commentary, while Sony TEN 3 HD/SD will do so with Hindi commentary. The Live streaming of the England vs India match will available on the Sony LIV app and website.

Live Scorecard:

India (From): Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli(c), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant(w), Washington Sundar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Siraj, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, KL Rahul, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mayank Agarwal, Wriddhiman Saha.

England (From): Rory Burns, Dominic Sibley, Daniel Lawrence, Joe Root(c), Ben Stokes, Ollie Pope, Jos Buttler(w), Moeen Ali, Jofra Archer, Jack Leach, Stuart Broad, James Anderson, Chris Woakes, Ben Foakes, Olly Stone, Dominic Bess.

(function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if(d.getElementById(id))return;js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src=”http://connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&version=v2.5″;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}(document,’script’,’facebook-jssdk’));