Home Live Cricket Live Cricket: Vijay Hazare Trophy LiveVijay Hazare Trophy Live – Mumbai vs...

Live Cricket: Vijay Hazare Trophy LiveVijay Hazare Trophy Live – Mumbai vs Uttar Pradesh Final Live Streaming – Vijay Hazare Trophy Live Cricket Streaming – Star Sports Live

Mumbai vs Uttar Pradesh Final: Live Cricket Score, Vijay Hazare Trophy, 2021, Mumbai vs Uttar Pradesh Live Scorecard Today Match. The ODIs match between Uttar Pradesh vs Mumbai Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming on 14th March 2021, 8:30 AM 03:30 AM GMT / 09:00 AM LOCAL at the Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad.

Mumbai vs Uttar Pradesh Today Match Details

Match: MI vs UP, Final Match, Vijay Hazare Live Cricket Score
Date & Time: 14th March 2021 | 8:30 AM 03:30 AM GMT / 09:00 AM LOCAL
Event: Vijay Hazare Trophy, 2021
Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Today Match Preview

Uttar Pradesh will Soon Be up against Mumbai at the Last Match of This Vijay Hazare Trophy 2020-21 on Sunday. In the previous time they qualified for the finals, Uttar Pradesh dropped to Railways.

This is going to be an superb chance for them to acquire their maiden title. They entered this season’s final by beating two giant groups Delhi and Gujarat from the quarter-final and semi-final respectively. A good deal of credit needs to go to their own batsmen, particularly Upendra Yadav, Karan Sharma and Akshdeep Nath.

Meanwhile, the majority of champions Mumbai are planning to win their fourth title. After enduring heartbreak from the Syed Mushtaq Ali, they left a Pheonix-esque comeback and have not lost one game in this tournament, which reveals the reason why they are among the most dangerous teams in the nation.

They ruled that the opposition in most of the games. Prithvi Shaw is in impeccable form right now and there’s not any stopping him in this championship. Their bowlers are backing up the batsmen quite well.

Broadcast & Streaming

  • TV: Star Sports Network
  • Live Streaming: Disney+ Hotstar

Check Also: Uttar Pradesh vs Mumbai Live Streaming – Live Cricket Score – Where to Watch UP vs MUM Final Live on TV

Uttar Pradesh vs Mumbai Live

All matches of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 will live on Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 Youtube Channel.

All Over The World Trendsinfoo.com Star Sports

Mumbai vs Uttar Pradesh Final Live Cricket Score

Mumbai vs Uttar Pradesh Teams Squad


Yashasvi Jaiswal, Prithvi Shaw (c), Aditya Tare (wk), Aman Hakim Khan, Shams Mulani, Shivam Dube, Tushar Deshpande, Sarfaraz Khan, Tanush Kotian, Akhil Herwadkar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Prashant Solanki, Akash Parkar, Sairaj Patil, Sujit Nayak, Siddhesh Lad, Mohit Avasthi, Atharva Ankolekar, Atif Attarwala, Siddharth Raut, Hardik Tamore, Chinmay Sutar

Uttar Pradesh

Madhav Kaushik, Karan Sharma (c), Upendra Yadav (wk), Akshdeep Nath, Samarth Singh, Priyam Garg, Shivam Mavi, Sameer Choudhary, Shivam Sharma, Almas Shaukat, Yash Dayal, Aaqib Khan, Kartik Tyagi, Aryan Juyal, Rinku Singh, Abhishek Goswami, Aishwarya Mourya, Mohsin Khan, Shanu Saini, Purnank Tyagi