Live Football – Barcelona vs Eibar Live Streaming | Sapnish La Liga League Live | Sky Sports Live | Barcelona vs Eibar Live Today Match Online 22 Feb, 2020

Live Football – Barcelona vs Eibar Live Streaming | Sapnish La Liga League Live | Sky Sports Live | Barcelona vs Eibar Live

Eibar Outs & Doubts: Iván Ramis, Kike García, Charles (out), Pedro Bigas (doubt)

Date/Time: Saturday, February 15, 2020, 4pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 3pm GMT (UK), 10am ET, 7am PT (USA), 8.30pm IST (India)

Barça have had their struggles in defence this season but when they get a stranglehold on possession, few can stop them.

Dutch sensation Frenkie de Jong plays a key role in the Blaugrana midfield, controlling the tempo with his metronomic passing and ensuring they remain the dominant force in every game they play.

Lionel Messi aside, he’ll be one of the first Eibar must stop if they’re to stand a chance here.

Key stat: De Jong has completed 92.34% of his passes in La Liga this season.

Quique Setien‘s side have had their problems in recent weeks but have posted three straight wins in the league since a 2-0 loss at Valencia. Indeed, they overcame Levante and Real Betis before picking up three much-needed points at home to high-flying Getafe last time out.

The fact that Real Madrid dropped points against Celta Vigo last weekend means that the gap from first to second is now just a single point, and the two Clasico rivals will meet at the Bernabeu on March 1.

Barca will also travel to Napoli for the first leg of their last-16 Champions League tie on Tuesday night, and Setien will hope that Lionel Messi will continue to put in star performances despite the fact that the Argentine has not scored in any of his last four league outings