Home Live Cricket Live Football – Kerala Blasters vs Odisha – Live Streaming | Indian...

Live Football – Kerala Blasters vs Odisha – Live Streaming | Indian Super League Live | Star Sports Live | KER vs EAS Football Live Online

Watch Live Football Match Today Odisha vs Kerala Blasters in an Indian Super League 2022 Match Live Stream from Star Sports free online at SIALTV.PK

Odisha FC will have its role against Kerala Blasters when the two meet on Wednesday (January 12) in the Hero Indian Super League at Tilak Maidan Stadium.

Odisha defeated Mumbai City FC on his final trip to return to the winning road after a spell of stunning performances.

The team that coached Kiko Ramirez looked sharp in the attack and also held firmly when they needed to back in a high score match. They are now in eighth place in the table with 13 points out of nine matches.

In Kerala, Odisha will have a rival who is full of confidence after getting to the top of the table for the first time in seven years.

In their last match, they beat Hyderabad FC, extending their winning streak to nine games, ending the first half of the season in the best possible way.

Kerala Blasters head coach Ivan Vukomanovič feels that his team has the quality to usurp any challenge that it may face.

East Bengal vs Kerala Blasters Match Detail:

Match: 58th Match of ISL 2020-21 between Odisha and Kerala Blasters
Date: January 12 (Tuesday), 2022..
Time: 7:30 PM IST
Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium (New Delhi)

TV Listing: Star Sports 1/HD, Star Sports 2/HD (English); Asianet Plus, Asianet Movies (Malayalam); Star Sports Bangla; Star Sports Tamil; Star Sports Telugu and Star Sports Marathi.

Live Streaming: Online streaming will be available on Disney+ Hotstar VIP and JioTV.

Head To Head:

This is the second meeting with Odisha, who has joined ISL as a new unit following the merging of defending ODI champion and I-League champion Mohun Bagan. In the first game, Odisha won 1-0.

Odisha vs Kerala Blasters Line Ups:

Kerala Blasters: Albino Gomes, Harmanjot Khabra, Marko Leskovic, Enes Sipovic, Jessel Carneiro, Vincy Barretto, Jeakson Singh, Ayush Adhikari, Sahal Abdul Samad, Adrian Luna, Alvaro Vazquez.

Odisha: Kamaljit Singh, Hendry Antonay, Victor Mongil, Hector Rodas, Lalruatthara, Vinit Rai, Thoiba Singh, Jerry Mawihmingthanga, Javi Hernandez, Nandhakumar Sekar, Aridai Cabrera.

Odisha aim to get their mojo back against upbeat Kerala Blasters in Indian Super League. Check match and telecast details & Live Score.

Live Scorecard: