Home Live Cricket Live ISL Football – Odisha vs Chennaiyin Live – ODI vs CHE...

Live ISL Football – Odisha vs Chennaiyin Live – ODI vs CHE Live Streaming – Indian Super League 2021 Live – Star Sports Live

Watch Live Football Match Today Odisha vs Chennaiyin in an Indian Super League 2021 Match Live Stream from Star Sports free online at SIALTV.PK

Odisha will take on Chennaiyin in the 57th match of the ISL 2020 on Wednesday (January 13) at the GMC Stadium, Bambolim, Goa.

Odisha FC and Chennaiyin’s meeting over the weekend ended in a dour draw. They face each other in the Indian Super League midweek clash yet again, at the GMC Stadium in Bambolim on Wednesday, hoping for goals and far more decisive performance from their respective teams.

Odisha stay rooted at the bottom, Chennaiyin have now slipped to 11th. A win on Wednesday, however, will change the script for both of them. But after facing each other just a couple of days ago, there is every chance that the two teams will just cancel each other out again.

Sunday also saw Chennaiyin’s goal-scoring woes in the league continue with Rahim Ali and Jakub Sylvestr both missing golden opportunities to get their team the three points.

Odisha Vs Chennaiyin Match Detail:

Match: 57th match of ISL 2020-21 between Chennaiyin FC and Odisha FC
Date: January 13 (Wednesday), 2021.
Time: 7:30 PM IST
Venue: GMC Stadium, Bambolim, Goa

TV Listing: Star Sports 1/HD, Star Sports 2/HD (English); Star Sports Hindi 1/HD, Star Sports 3, Star Gold 2 (Hindi), Asianet Plus, Asianet Movies (Malayalam); Star Sports Bangla; Star Sports Kannada; Star Sports Tamil; Star Sports Telugu and Star Sports Marathi.

Live Streaming: Online streaming will be available on Disney+ Hotstar VIP and JioTV.

Head To Head:

Both the teams have met 2 times with Odisha winning one match. The other two ended in a draw.

Odisha vs Chennaiyin Line Ups:

Odisha: Arshdeep Singh; Jacob Tratt, Gaurav Bora, Steven Taylor, Hendry Antonay; Cole Alexander, Vinit Rai; Jerry Mawihmingthanga, Daniel Lahlimpuia, Nandhakumar Sekar; Diego Mauricio.

Chennaiyin: Vishal Kaith; Reagan Keisam, Enes Sipovic, Eli Sabia, Jerry Lalrinzuala; Memo Moura, Anirudh Thapa; Rahim Ali, Esmael Goncalves, Lallianzuala Chhangte; Jakub Sylvestr.

Live Scorecard: