Live Ptv Sports, Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators, 4th Mattch PSL Live Streaming 22 Feb 2020

Live Ptv Sports, Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators, 4th Mattch PSL Live Streaming 22 Feb 2020.

The 4th match of the Pakistan Super League 2020 will be played between Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators at the National Stadium in Karachi.

Defending Champions Quetta Gladiators got their Pakistan Super League 2020 campaign off to a winning start with a 3-wicket victory against Islamabad United in the opening fixture of the tournament.

Tearaway Mohammad Hasnain stood out for the Gladiators with the ball, picking up 4 wickets while conceding just 25 runs off his 4 overs. All-rounder Ben Cutting and Sohail Khan also shared 5 wickets between them.

The Gladiators did not get off to a great start with them tottering at 26/3 within the first five overs. It was the explosive half-century from Azam Khan which pushed them ahead of the required run rate. Breezy 20s from Mohammad Nawaz and Ben Cutting then took the team to a 3-wicket victory with 9 balls to spare.

Kamran Akmal was the top run-scorer for Peshawar Zalmi last year and the second highest overall with 357 runs from 13 innings at an average of 27.46 and a strike rate of 137.83. Imam-ul-Haq was just behind him with 341 runs including four half-centuries. The two will continue to have the onus of putting runs on the board.

Hasan Ali was the top wicket-taker for the team last year with 25 scalps and fitness permitting, he will pair with Wahab Riaz (17 wickets from 13 matches last season) to form a formidable pair.

Peshawar Zalmi have won the toss and have opted to field
Quetta Gladiators Squad: Jason Roy, Shane Watson, Ahmed Shehzad, Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Azam Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Ben Cutting, Sohail Khan, Abdul Nasir, Fawad Ahmed, Mohammad Hasnain, Khurram Manzoor, Anwar Ali, Tymal Mills, Ahsan Ali, Naseem Shah, Arish Ali Khan, Zahid Mahmood
Peshawar Zalmi Squad: Liam Livingstone, Tom Banton, Kamran Akmal(w), Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Mohsin, Daren Sammy(c), Liam Dawson, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Rahat Ali, Umar Amin, Carlos Brathwaite, Imam-ul-Haq, Adil Amin, Aamir Ali, Mohammad Amir Khan