Home Live Cricket Manchester United vs Aston Villa Live Stream – Live Football Streaming |...

Manchester United vs Aston Villa Live Stream – Live Football Streaming | FA Cup Live | Sky Sports Live | MUN vs ASV Live Today Match Online

MANCHESTER UNITED are taking on Aston Villa tonight for a place in the FA Cup fourth round.

Ralf Rangnick has rung the changes, with Cristiano Ronaldo out due to a ‘minor muscle problem’ and Edinson Cavani leading the line alongside Mason Greenwod.

The winner of tonight’s tie – which will have extra-time and penalties if a draw at 90 minutes – will face Middlesbrough in the next round.

  • TV channel: BBC ONE
  • Live stream free: BBC iPlayer
  • Man Utd XI: De Gea, Shaw, Varane, Lindelof, Dalot, McTominay, Fred, Bruno Fernandes, Rashford, Greenwood, Cavani.
  • Aston Villa XI: Martinez, Cash, Konsa, Mings, Targett, McGinn, Douglas Luiz, Ramsey, Buendia, Ings, Watkins.

Where to watch Manchester United vs Aston Villa

TV channel: The game will be broadcast on BBC One.

Live stream: Supporters will be able to watch the game either through the BBC iPlayer or the BBC Sport website.

What time is Man Utd v Aston Villa?

Manchester United v Aston Villa kicks off at 7.55pm on Monday, January 10.

The game takes place at Old Trafford.

United Kingdom

Kick-off starts at 7:55pm UK time

United States of America/Canada

Eastern time  2:55pm ET

Pacific time:  11:55am PT

Central time: 1:55pm CT

India

Kick-off starts at 01:25 IST

Australia

Kick-off is at 05:55 AEST

Where to Watch

For supporters in the UK, the game will be on BBC One.

For US viewers, the game will be available on ESPN+.

For Canada viewers the game can be watched on Sportsnet and live streamed on SN NOW.

For viewers in India, the game will be available on Sony Ten 2 and can be streamed on the SonyLIV app.

Australian viewers can view the match on the 10Play streaming service.