Home IPL 2022 Mirpur Royals Squad, Players List for KPL 2022, Kashmir Premier League

Mirpur Royals Squad, Players List for KPL 2022, Kashmir Premier League

Mirpur Royals squad, captain, local and overseas players regarding KPL 2022 second season. Kashmir Premier League 2022, Mirpur Royals players list schedule, fixtures, broadcasting list, live streaming info, team details and live cricket score updates.

Access complete details regarding Kashmir Premier League, KPL 2022 schedule, today match prediction, dream11 team prediction, who will win prediction, head to head stats, toss prediction, weather forecast, pitch report, ball by ball live cricket score, commentary, live streaming, live broadcasting TV channels and points table updates on www.cricsload.com

After the end of the first edition of the Kashmir Premier League, it was announced that there would be a seventh team added for the 2022 edition. In February 2022, it was announced that an eighth team which would represent Gilgit-Baltistan would also be added to the tournament. Rawalakot Hawks are the defending champions.

Mirpur Royals Team Info:

The Mirpur Royals is a professional franchise cricket team of KPL 2022. The team is nominally based in Mirpur city situated in the Azad Kashmir, Pakistan. The team was founded in 2021. The team’s home ground is Mirpur Cricket Stadium. Shoaib Malik is currently team captain and head coach is Inzamam ul Haq.

Team Name: Mirpur Royals
Team Founded: 2021
Owner: Adil Waheed & Suleman Raza
City: Mirpur
Country: Pakistan
Team Kit Color: Blue, Yellow
Captain: Shoaib Malik
Head Coach: Inzamam ul Haq
Icon Players: Shoaib Malik
Home Ground: Mirpur Cricket Stadium, Azad Kashmir
Champions Years: 0
Official website: www.mirpurroyals.com

Mirpur Royals Full Squad:

The Mirpur Royals is a big cricket team of KPL 2022 second season which consists of Pakistani, Local & Overseas Kashmiri players. Mirpur Royals will participate from the city of Mirpur of Azad Kashmir. Watch out the complete Mirpur Royals players list listed below.

Batters: Sharjeel Khan, Ammad Alam, Mukhtar Ahmed, Ibtesam ul Haq
Bowlers: Mohammad Irfan, Sameen Gul, Abrar Ahmed, Danyal Allah Ditta, Shadab Majeed, Salman Irshad
All Rounders: Shoaib Malik, Khushdil Shah, Amad Butt, Hassan Khan, Mohammad Taha, Kashif Bhatti, Adil Amin
Wicket Keepers: Mohammad Akhlaq

KPL 2022 Schedule:

Fixtures for Kashmir Premier League 2022 is not yet authoritatively declared. Hope, it will be declared in few weeks or less. We will refresh it here once plan subtleties are out.

KPL 2022 Squads:

All squads for KPL T20 League 2022 is not yet officially announced. As soon as the squads of all teams is officially announced, we will updated here.

Kashmir Premier League 2022 TV Channels:

All the matches of KPL T20 League 2022 you can watch live on PTV Sports, Ten Sports and Geo Super in Pakistan. Other worldwide broadcasting TV channels details are listed below:

Sr. No Country Channel
1 Pakistan PTV Sports, Geo Super
2 India Sony Sports Network
3 Bangladesh Sony Sports Network
4 South Africa SuperSport
5 Zimbabwe SuperSport
6 Australia Tapmad TV
7 Afghanistan Lemar TV
8 New Zealand Sky Sports
9 UK Sky Sports, Geo News UK
10 USA Willow TV
11 UAE eLife TV
12 Caribbean Flow Sports

KPL 2022 Live Streaming Guide:

All matches you can watch live streaming on Goonj App, PTV Sports App, BSports Pakistan, PTCL Smart App.