Home Live Cricket NZ vs BAN 3rd ODI: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming...

NZ vs BAN 3rd ODI: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details



New Zealand and Bangladesh will meet each other at Basin Reserve, Wellington during the last match of the three-match ODI series. According to the official schedule, this ODI match will begin at 11:00 AM local time.

The hosts New Zealand have already secured the ODI series by leading it 2-0, which is also a part of the 2020–23 ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Super League. New Zealand thrashed Bangladesh in the first ODI by 8 wickets after successfully chasing the 132 runs target.

In the second ODI of this series, New Zealand chased down the 272 runs target in 48.2 overs as they won by 5 wickets.



NZ vs BAN 3rd ODI: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details

In New Zealand – 11:00 PM NZDT

  • Spark Sport will broadcast this ODI match live in New Zealand.
  • On the other hand, magic TALK & magic rova will provide the live radio broadcasting of this ODI match.

In Bangladesh – 04:00 AM BST

  • TSports will broadcast this New Zealand vs Bangladesh ODI match live in Bangladesh.

In India – 03:30 AM IST

  • FanCode will bring the live stream of this ODI match to India.

In Pakistan – 03:00 AM PKT

  • Ten Sports & PTV will broadcast this match live in Pakistan.

In Australia – 09:00 AM AEST

  • FOX Sports (FOX CRICKET) will broadcast this ODI match live.

In Canada – previous day’s (19th March) 05:00 PM/17:00 EST

  • ATN will broadcast this ODI match live.

In the United States of America (USA) – previous day’s (19th March) 05:00 PM/17:00 EST

  • ESPN+ will broadcast this ODI match live.

In South Africa – 12:00 AM/00:00 SAST

  • SuperSport (SuperSport Cricket and SuperSport Grandstand) will broadcast this ODI match live in South Africa.

In the United Kingdom (UK) & Republic of Ireland – previous day’s (25th March) 10:00 PM/22:00 GMT

  • BT Sport (BT Sport 2) will broadcast NZ vs BAN 3rd ODI match live in the United Kingdom (UK) & Republic of Ireland.

* Note: All the beginning times have been written according to the official scheduled starting time of the match.