Home IPL 2022 Overseas Warriors Squad, Players List for KPL 2022, Kashmir Premier League

Overseas Warriors Squad, Players List for KPL 2022, Kashmir Premier League

Overseas Warriors squad, captain, local and overseas players regarding KPL 2022 second season. Kashmir Premier League 2022, Overseas Warriors players list schedule, fixtures, broadcasting list, live streaming info, team details and live cricket score updates.

Access complete details regarding Kashmir Premier League, KPL 2022 schedule, today match prediction, dream11 team prediction, who will win prediction, head to head stats, toss prediction, weather forecast, pitch report, ball by ball live cricket score, commentary, live streaming, live broadcasting TV channels and points table updates on www.cricsload.com

After the end of the first edition of the Kashmir Premier League, it was announced that there would be a seventh team added for the 2022 edition. In February 2022, it was announced that an eighth team which would represent Gilgit-Baltistan would also be added to the tournament. Rawalakot Hawks are the defending champions.

Overseas Warriors Team Info:

The Overseas Warriors is a professional franchise cricket team of KPL 2022. The team is nominally based on Kashmiri from all over the world. The team was founded in 2021. Imad Wasim is currently team captain and head coach is Mushtaq Ahmed.

Team Name: Overseas Warriors
Team Founded: 2021
Owner: Kamran Ilyas Raja
City: Overseas Kashmiris
Country: Pakistan
Team Kit Color: Maroon
Captain: Imad Wasim
Head Coach: Mushtaq Ahmed
Assistant Coach: Umar Gul
Icon Players: Hasan Ali
Home Ground:
Champions Years: 0
Official website: Overseas Warriors

Overseas Warriors Full Squad:

The Overseas Warriors is a big cricket team of KPL 2022 second season which consists of Pakistani, Local & Overseas Kashmiri players. Overseas Warriors represents the Kashmiri diaspora. Watch out the complete Overseas Warriors players list listed below.

Batters: Mohammad Haris, Nasir Nawaz, Uthman Ali Khan, Haider Ali, Naveed Malik
Bowlers: Hasan Ali, Sohail Khan, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Musa, Waleed Ahmed, Faizan Saleem
All Rounders: Imad Wasim, Haris Sohail, Agha Salman, Kamran Ghulam, Hammad Azam, Qasim Akram, Rashid Naseer
Wicket Keepers: Azam Khan, Raza-ul-Mustafa

KPL 2022 Schedule:

Fixtures for Kashmir Premier League 2022 is not yet authoritatively declared. Hope, it will be declared in few weeks or less. We will refresh it here once plan subtleties are out.

KPL 2022 Squads:

All squads for KPL T20 League 2022 is not yet officially announced. As soon as the squads of all teams is officially announced, we will updated here.

Kashmir Premier League 2022 TV Channels:

All the matches of KPL T20 League 2022 you can watch live on PTV Sports, Ten Sports and Geo Super in Pakistan. Other worldwide broadcasting TV channels details are listed below:

Sr. No Country Channel
1 Pakistan PTV Sports, Geo Super
2 India Sony Sports Network
3 Bangladesh Sony Sports Network
4 South Africa SuperSport
5 Zimbabwe SuperSport
6 Australia Tapmad TV
7 Afghanistan Lemar TV
8 New Zealand Sky Sports
9 UK Sky Sports, Geo News UK
10 USA Willow TV
11 UAE eLife TV
12 Caribbean Flow Sports

KPL 2022 Live Streaming Guide:

All matches you can watch live streaming on Goonj App, PTV Sports App, BSports Pakistan, PTCL Smart App.