PSL 5 Schedule, Fixture, Time Table – PSL Schedule 2020 PDF (Download) – Zerocric

PSL 2020 Schedule, Time Table, Fixture Updates

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2020 schedule will be released soon in the upcoming month of January. Cricket lovers are waiting to welcome PSL 5th edition with great devotion. HBL PSL 2020 whole tournament will be played in Pakistan crickets grounds. All information related to PSL will be available here for cricket fans such as PSL 5 schedule and teams. Get more news about PSL schedule 2020 and teams as soon as possible.

Pakistan Super League a T20 cricket tournament hosted by Pakistan and founded in 2015. PSL consists of six teams, which will play 44 matches according to PSL 2020 Schedule. This 5th edition will start from 14 February and ends in March month. PSL 2020 will be 1st edition full organized in different countries of Pakistan while previous versions played in the United Arab Emirates and little portion in Pakistan.

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) made a lot of progress to back international cricket in Pakistan stadiums. PSL 5th edition is the 1st biggest international league in the 2020 year and supported by cricket fans all over the world. Teams owners are busy nowadays in the selection of international and local players.

PSL Schedule and Teams 

  • Multan Sultans (MS)
  • Peshawar Zalmi (PZ)
  • Islamabad United (IU)
  • Lahore Qalandars (LQ)
  • Karachi Kings (KK)
  • Quetta Gladiators (QG)

PSL 5 Stadiums

According to PCB PSL, 2020 matches will play in four cricket stadiums mentioned below. “PSL schedule” was so much interested because PSL 5 matches will be play in Rawalpindi and Multan cricket stadium for the first time.

  • Karachi International Stadium
  • Lahore International Stadium
  • Multan Cricket Stadium
  • Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

HBL PSL 5 Schedule 2020 & Time Table

According to a press released by PCB oncoming edition of HBL, PSL starts from 20 February with a grand opening ceremony plus 1st match and ends on 22 March with a final game. Pakistan Cricket Board had released the PSL 2020 schedule on 1 January 2020.

Date Teams Venue Time
20th February Islamabad United vs. Quetta Gladiators Karachi TBC
21st February Peshawar Zalmi vs. Karachi Kings Karachi 2:00 PM (PKT)
21st February Multan Sultans vs. Lahore Qlandars Lahore 7:00 PM (PKT)
22nd February Peshawar Zalmi vs. Quetta Gladiators Karachi 2:00 PM (PKT)
22nd February Multan Sultans vs. Islamabad United Lahore 7:00 PM (PKT)
23rd February Quetta Gladiators vs. Karachi Kings Karachi 2:00 PM (PKT)
23rd February Islamabad United vs. Lahore Qalandars Lahore 7:00 PM (PKT)
26th February Peshawar Zalmi vs. Multan Sultans Multan 7:00 PM (PKT)
27th February Quetta Gladiators vs. Islamabad United Rawalpindi 7:00 PM (PKT)
28th February Karachi Kings vs. Multan Sultans Multan 2:00 PM (PKT)
28th February Lahore Qalandars vs. Peshawar Zalmi Rawalpindi 7:00 PM (PKT)
29th February Quetta Gladiators vs. Multan Sultans Multan 2:00 PM (PKT)
29th February Peshawar Zalmi vs. Islamabad United Rawalpindi 7:00 PM (PKT)
1st March Karachi Kings vs. Islamabad Unites Rawalpindi 7:00 PM (PKT)
2nd March Karachi Kings vs. Peshawar Zalmi Rawalpindi 7:00 PM (PKT)
3rd March Lahore Qalandars vs. Quetta Gladiators Lahore 7:00 PM (PKT)
4th March Lahore Qalandars vs. Islamabad United Lahore 7:00 PM (PKT)
5th March Quetta Gladiators vs. Peshawar Zalmi Lahore 7:00 PM (PKT)
6th March Multan Sultans vs. Karachi Kings Lahore 7:00 PM (PKT)
7th March Islamabad United vs. Peshawar Zalmi Lahore 2:00 PM (PKT)
7th March Quetta Gladiators vs. Lahore Qalandars Lahore 7:00 PM (PKT)
8th March Islamabad United vs. Multan Sultans Lahore 2:00 PM (PKT)
8th March Karachi Kings vs. Lahore Qalandars Lahore 7:00 PM (PKT)
10th March Peshawar Zalmi vs. Lahore Qalandars Lahore 7:00 PM (PKT)
11th March Multan Sultans vs. Quetta Gladiators Lahore 7:00 PM (PKT)
12th March Lahore Qalandars vs. Karachi kings Karachi 7:00 PM (PKT)
13th March Multan Sultans vs. Peshawar Zalmi Karachi 7:00 PM (PKT)
14th March Islamabad United vs. Karachi Kings Karachi 7:00 PM (PKT)
15th March Multan Sultans vs. Lahore Qalandars Lahore 2:00 PM (PKT)
17th March (Qualifier) Team 1st Placed vs. Team 2nd
Karachi 7:00 PM (PKT)
18th March (Eliminator 1) Team 3rd Placed vs. Team 4th
Lahore 7:00 PM (PKT)
20th March (Eliminator 2) Eliminator 1 winner vs. Qualifier Loss Lahore 7:00 PM (PKT)
22nd March (Grand Finale) Eliminator 2 winner vs. Qualifies
Lahore TBC

PSL Schedule

All the information related to Pakistan Super League, for example, PSL Schedule, Time table and fixture, are discussed below. Download Pakistan Super League Schedule images from this site. 

PSL Schedule 2020 PDF:

You can also Download PSL 2020 schedule in PDF form from here.  Peoples are so much interested in PSL Schedule and want to get quickly. Great news for those peoples that they will find PSL 2020 Schedule on Zerocric.