Home Live Cricket PSL Live 2021 LHQ vs PSZ

PSL Live 2021 LHQ vs PSZ

Watch Live Cricket Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi (LHQ vs PSZ) 2nd T20 Match PTV Sports Live Streaming from National Stadium, Karachi on 21st February 2021. The Match will start at 18:00 PST. Watch PSL 2021 Live at SIALTV.PK

Hello and welcome to National Stadium, Karachi, for the 2nd T20 between Lahore Qalandars and Peshawar Zalmi.

Lahore Qalandars ready to face Peshawar Zalmi in the PSL 2021 2nd Match of the Pakistan Super League at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on 21st February. This match scheduled to start at 02:00 PM (FEB 21st). It will stream live on YouTube.Com

LHQ vs PSZ 2nd T20 live broadcast in India and subcontinent by SonyLiv. All T20 matches LHQ vs PSZ 2021 will live-streamed on BSports digital platform (Website, APP).

Fox Sports will live telecast LHQ vs PSZ T20 in Australia. Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi 2nd T20 can be watched online on Sky Sports digital platform. TSports is another option for Bangladesh viewers for live streaming PSZ v LHQ 2nd T20.

SuperSport will cover live Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars 2nd T20 in South Africa. All matches will live-streamed on the PTV Sports, Geo Super digital platform. PSZ v LHQ 2nd T20 can be watched on SonyLiv.

Watch PSL live cricket match online today for PSZ v LHQ 2nd T20 Live Stream 21st February 2021 | Cricket Live Streaming Pakistan Super League 2021.

LHQ vs PSZ 2nd T20 Match Details

  • Series: Pakistan Super League 2021
  • Match: LHQ vs PSZ 2nd T20
  • Teams: Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi
  • Date: 21st February 2021
  • Time: 09:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL / 02:30 PM IST
  • Venue: National Stadium, Karachi

PSZ v LHQ 2nd T20 Live Streaming:

Watch Now PTV Sports Live Cricket Streaming for LHQ vs PSZ Live Cricket Streams 21st February 2021 | Reddit Cricket Streams Pakistan Super League 2021.

The 2nd T20 series between Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalandars will live-streamed on PTV Sports, Geo Super, Tapmad.com and on the Sony Picture Network in India. In addition to this, the match can also be viewed on the Hotstar app and Willow TV.

Live Scorecard:

Peshawar Zalmi (From): Wahab Riaz(c), Haider Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Shoaib Malik, Sherfane Rutherford, Kamran Akmal(w), Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Ravi Bopara, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Aamir Khan, Amad Butt, Umaid Asif, Saqib Mahmood, Abrar Ahmed, Waqar Salamkheil, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Imran.

Lahore Qalandars (From): Sohail Akhtar(c), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, David Wiese, Muhammad Faizan, Zeeshan Ashraf(w), Samit Patel, Joe Denly, Rashid Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Ben Dunk, Tom Abell, Muhammad Zaid Alam, Agha Salman, Maaz Khan, Dilbar Hussain, Ahmed Daniyal.