Home Live Cricket PSL LIVE 2021 – Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi | Match 5...

PSL LIVE 2021 – Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi | Match 5 | MS vs PZ 5th T20 HBL PSL 6

Watch Live Cricket Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi (MS vs PZ) 5th T20 Match PTV Sports Live Streaming from National Stadium, Karachi on 23rd February 2021. The Match will start at 18:00 PST. Watch PSL 2021 Live at CRICINFOHD.COM

Hello and welcome to National Stadium, Karachi, for the 5th T20 between Peshawar Zalmi and Multan Sultans.

Peshawar Zalmi ready to face Multan Sultans in the PSL 2021 5th Match of the Pakistan Super League at National Stadium, Karachi on 23rd February. This match scheduled to start at 07:00 PM (FEB 23rd). It will stream live on YouTube.Com

PZ vs MS 5th T20 PSL 2021 Live broadcast in India and subcontinent by SonyLiv. All T20 matches PZ vs MS 2021 will live-streamed on BSports digital platform (Website, APP).

Fox Sports will live telecast PZ vs MS T20 in Australia. Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 5th T20 can be watched online on Sky Sports digital platform. TSports is another option for Bangladesh viewers for live streaming MS v PZ 5th T20.

SuperSport will cover live Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi 5th T20 in South Africa. All matches will live-streamed on the PTV Sports, Geo Super digital platform. PZ v MS 5th T20 can be watched on SonyLiv.

Watch PSL live cricket match online today for PZ v MS 5th T20 Live Stream 23rd February 2021 | PSL 2021 Live Cricket Streaming.

PZ vs MS 5th T20 Match Details

  • Series: Pakistan Super League 2021
  • Match: MS vs PZ 5th T20
  • Teams: Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi
  • Date: 23rd February 2021
  • Time: 07:00 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL / 07:30 PM IST
  • Venue: National Stadium, Karachi

MS v PZ 5th T20 Live Streaming:

Watch Now PTV Sports Live Cricket Streaming for PZ vs MS Live Cricket Streams 23rd February 2021 | Reddit Cricket Streams Pakistan Super League 2021.

The 5th T20 series between Multan Sultans and Peshawar Zalmi will live-streamed on PTV Sports, Geo Super, Tapmad.com and on the Sony Picture Network in India. In addition to this, the match can also be viewed on the Hotstar app and Willow TV.

Peshawar Zalmi (From): Imam-ul-Haq, Kamran Akmal(w), Shoaib Malik, Haider Ali, Ravi Bopara, Sherfane Rutherford, Amad Butt, Wahab Riaz(c), Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Saqib Mahmood, Mohammad Imran, David Miller, Mohammad Irfan, Umaid Asif, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Abrar Ahmed, Waqar Salamkheil, Mohammad Aamir Khan, Mohammad Imran.

Multan Sultans (From): Mohammad Rizwan(w/c), Chris Lynn, James Vince, Rilee Rossouw, Sohaib Maqsood, Khushdil Shah, Carlos Brathwaite, Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Umar, Sohaibullah, Sohail Khan, Adam Lyth, Imran Tahir, Usman Qadir, Imran Khan, Shan Masood, Shahnawaz Dhani.