PSL LIVE CRICKET, MS vs PZ 8th Match 26th Feb 2020 | Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans Live Ptv Sports

Peshawar Zalmi Squad: Tom Banton, Kamran Akmal(w), Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Liam Livingstone, Liam Dawson, Daren Sammy(c), Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir Khan, Rahat Ali, Umar Amin, Mohammad Mohsin, Adil Amin, Aamir Ali

Multan Sultans Squad: Shan Masood(c), James Vince, Moeen Ali, Rilee Rossouw, Zeeshan Ashraf(w), Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Ilyas, Imran Tahir, Mohammad Irfan, Ravi Bopara, Wayne Madsen, Usman Qadir, Rohail Nazir


The PSL 2020 league table is looking very familiar right now to fans of the league. Three names that have traditionally dominated are in the top-half while three teams that seem to find new ways of losing every season are once again in the bottom half.

These are still early days, though. There is a lot of time left for teams to change their fortunes, for the better or worse, and assuming that everything will follow the script is just being foolhardy.

In this next match, the Multan Sultans are going to be taking on Peshawar Zalmi. Both the teams have played two matches and won one out of them. Multan Sultans lost their most recent match to Islamabad United while Peshawar Zalmi won their recent encounter against Quetta Gladiators.

Can a shift to Multan give the home team a boost?

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi PSL 2020 is going to be played at Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan on the 26th of February 2020.