PSL Live : Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United Live PSL Live Streams (QZ v IU) – PSL 2020 Live Streaming , PSL 5 Live | PTV Sports Live Match

The 1st match of the Pakistan Super League 2020 will be played
between Quetta Gladiators and Islamabad United at the National Stadium
in Karachi.

The match starts at 9:00 PM local time (2:00 PM GMT) (9:30 PM IST). This match will be live on PTV Sports in Pakistan.


Quetta Gladiators won the previous season of Pakistan Super League.
They will walk out as the defending champions with a hope to defend the
title. They will aim to win the curtain-raiser on the back of their
strong batting line up that comprises of Shane Watson, Jason Roy, Ahmed
Shehzad, and Umar Akmal, who will look to set the stage on fire with
their amazing batting skills. Meanwhile, they also have some amazing
bowlers in their ranks like Naseem Shah, Fawad Ahmed, and Sohail Khan,
who are expected to get off the mark with astonishing performances in
the opener.

In this season Islamabad United will look to get their hands on that
prestigious PSL trophy in its fifth season. In the previous season, they
lost a crucial game against Peshawar Zalmi in the playoffs due to which
they were knocked out of the tournament. However, this time around,
United will look to come out all guns blazing in order to grab their 3rd
PSL title.

Match: QTG vs ISU, 1st Match, Pakistan Super League 2020 Date:
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Time: 02:00 PM GMT Venue: National Stadium,

Live Streaming: Pakistan fans can catch the live
action on Geo Super and PTV Sports. They can also live stream these
games by visiting PSL official website However, when it
comes to India, then there has been no official confirmation regarding
the PSL’s telecast.

Live Scorecard:

Quetta Gladiators (From): Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Shane Watson, Ahmed
Shehzad, Jason Roy, Umar Akmal, Naseem Shah, Ben Cutting, Sohail Khan,
Mohammad Hasnain, Fawad Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Khurram Manzoor, Ahsan
Ali, Azam Khan, Arish Ali Khan, Abdul Nasir, Zahid Mahmood.

Islamabad United (From): Shadab Khan(c), Luke Ronchi(w), Dawid Malan,
Colin Munro, Colin Ingram, Asif Ali, Philip Salt, Faheem Ashraf,
Hussain Talat, Zafar Gohar, Amad Butt, Rumman Raees, Saif Badar,
Muhammad Musa, Rizwan Hussain, Akif Javed, Ahmed Safi Abdullah