Home Live Cricket Road Safety World Series [email protected] New Biss Key 2021 – MeerSat All...

Road Safety World Series [email protected] New Biss Key 2021 – MeerSat All About Satellite Information

Road Safety World Series [email protected] New Biss Key 2021

The Road Safety World Series (also known as Unacademy Road Safety World Series for sponsorship reasons), or RSWS, is a T20 cricket competition featuring retired cricketers organised by the Road Safety Cell of Maharashtra to raise awareness about road safety.[1][2] The series features notable retired players from India, England, Sri Lanka, West Indies, South Africa, Australia and Bangladesh.[3] Former India captain Sunil Gavaskar is the commissioner of the series, while Sachin Tendulkar is the brand ambassador.[4]Ravi Gaikwad is the founder of the Road Safety World

Road Safety World Series [email protected] New Biss Key 2021

The Road Safety World series was approved by the BCCI.[6] The first edition of the tournament begun in March 2020, with the tournament set to take place across venues in Mumbai and Pune. Sachin Tendulkar ( India Legends), Brian Lara (West Indies Legends) Tillakaratne Dilshan (Sri Lanka Legends), Brett Lee (Australia Legends), Jonty Rhodes (South Africa Legends), Kevin Pietersen (England Legends) and Mohammad Rafique (Bangladesh Legends) are the captains of their respective teams.[7] The tournament was to be played in a round-robin format with the top two finishers playing the final.[8]
On 13 March 2020, as a result of Government Advisory following the global coronavirus pandemic, the remaining seven matches were rescheduled later.[9] It was earlier decided that the remaining seven matches of the tournament would be played behind the closed doors in DY Patil Stadium.[10]

Instead of starting afresh in 2021, the organizers have opted to resume the previous edition, paused after only four games. 6 out of the 7 teams will take part in the tournament. They are India Legends, Sri Lanka Legends, South Africa Legends, West Indies Legends, Bangladesh Legends, England Legends, as Australia Legends opted out of the tournament due to COVID-19.
The entire remaining tournament is being held at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Raipu

[email protected]
Road Safety World Series
FREQ: 4000 H 7000
SID: 0001
Biss Key : 53 4F 25 C7 26 DA FE FE

(function(d, s, id){
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
if (d.getElementById(id)) return;
js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id;
js.src = “http://connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&version=v3.2”;
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
}(document, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));