Home Live Cricket South Africa Vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming, 1st Test Match | Online...

South Africa Vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming, 1st Test Match | Online Watch Score Live Star Sports Sony ESPN Live

WORLD Test Series

South Africa vs. Sri Lanka, 1st Test

Date and Time:13February, 2019 8:00
GMT, 13:00 (PKT), 13:30 (IST).

Venue: Kings Mead Cricket Ground (Durban) is
a cricket ground in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa. It’s located in
Durban, South Africa. It has seating capacity is 25,000.When a Test series is
played in South Africa, the ground usually hosts the Boxing Day Test.

Sri Lanka: NiroshanDickwella(w), Kaushal Silva,
DimuthKarunaratne(c), LahiruThirimanne, KusalMendis, KusalPerera, Dhananjaya de
Silva,ChamikaKarunaratne, KasunRajitha, SurangaLakmal, Lakshan Sandakan, Oshada
Fernando, MilindaSiriwardana, Vishwa Fernando, Angelo Perera, Mohamed Shiraz,
andLasithEmbuldeniya

South Africa: Theunis de Bruyn, Dean Elgar,
ZubayrHamza, Wiaan Mulder,Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock(w),Vernon Philander,
KeshavMaharaj, KagisoRabada, Dale Steyn, Aiden Markram, HashimAmla, Faf du
Plessis(c), and Duanne Olivier

Review of Both Teams:In 2018, South Africa has their upper
hand in the matches and they won by 63 wickets. Now, Once again in 2019 they
have to face each other in the ground.

Prediction: South Africa whitewashed Pakistan in the previous series and will bank on the momentum ahead of the clash. They are in Shape to Win the match