Streaming, Score, Schedule & TV Channels 2020 – Zerocric

The ICC Women’s T20 World Cup will kick off on 21st February in Australia cricket ground between Australia and India. The final match of ICC Women T20 world cup will play on 8th March 2020 in Melbourne Cricket Ground. Next, a question arises that how you will watch ICC Women’s T20 World Cup live streaming online? Then don’t worry because the preparation of this post was to remove confusion and guide you about sources on which cricket fans will get the direct excess of live streaming.

ICC Women T20 World Cup 2020

Event: ICC Women’s World Cup 2020
Date: 21st February – 8th March 2020
Administrator: International Cricket Council (ICC)
Format: Twenty20
Host: Australia
Teams:                                    10
Matches: 23
Current Champion: Australia
Official Website:

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Live:

In India, Cricket fans will watch all international cricket matches on Star Sports and Hotstar. Sony Six, Sony LIV and DSport telecast live coverage of ICC Women’s T20 WC cricket match in India. Indian TV channels also made different cricket Apps for their viewers to watch live cricket streaming on their mobiles.

In Pakistan, cricket lovers will join PTV Sports, Geo Super and Ten Sports to watch ICC women T20 world cup 2020 live streaming free of cost. Bangladesh peoples will watch all cricket events on Gazi TV & Channel 9.

Willow TV is a sports channel in the United States that holds the broadcasting rights of every cricket match, and USA viewers can easily watch ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Live match today on it. United Kingdom cricket followers can join the live cricket match on BT Sport. BT Sport also telecast international cricket match full highlights video for cricket fans.

South Africa cricket viewers can quickly get live streaming of the ICC T20 World Cup on SuperSport. This sports channel also provides a website + App for their viewers to access live-streamed. OSN Sports provide their services in the Middle East and Fox Sports in Australia.

ICC Women’s World Cup Live TV Channels List

Different TV channels had taken broadcasting rights of ICC Women T20 World Cup 2020 rights, so the detail of TV channels written below.

Countries TV Channels
Pakistan  PTV Sports + Ten Sports + Geo Super
India Hotstar + Sony Six + Star Sports
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
United States Willow TV
United Kingdom BT Sport
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa SuperSport
UAE OSN Sports
Dubai eLife

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Live Match:

If the viewers have not accessed Television, then they can watch ICC women’s T20 world cup live match on different websites and apps. Some best sources are listed below.

  • Hotstar App
  • Cricketgateway
  • Zerocric
  • Smartcric

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Live Score:

Cricket lovers will get ball to ball live score updates on some websites. Their names are listed below, which will update ICC women’s T20 World Cup live score.

ICC Women’s T20 WC Groups:

This cricket tournament divided into two groups.

Group A Group B
Australia England
India South Africa
Bangladesh Pakistan
New Zealand West Indies
Sri Lanka Thailand

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Schedule:

ICC released the schedule of ICC Women’s T20 World Cup in the previous month. All details of the time table are listed below for our viewers.

Match Teams Date Time Venue
1st India vs Australia 21st February 19:00 Sydney Stadium
2nd West Indies vs Thailand 22nd February 14:00 WACA Ground, Perth
3rd Sri Lanka vs New Zealand 22nd February 19:00 WACA Ground, Perth
4th England vs South Africa 23rd February 19:00 WACA Ground, Perth
5th Australia vs Sri lanka 24th February 14:00 WACA Ground, Perth
6th India vs Bangladesh 24th February 19:00 WACA Ground, Perth
7th England vs Thailand 26th February 14:00 WACA Ground, Perth
8th Pakistan vs West Indies 26th February 19:00 WACA Ground, Perth
9th India vs New Zealand 27th Febryary 14:00 Junction Oval, Melbourne
10th Bangladesh vs Australia 27th February 19:00 Manuka Oval, Canberra
11th South Africa vs Thailand 28th February 14:00 Manuka Oval, Canberra
12th Pakistan vs England 28th February 19:00 Manuka Oval, Canberra
13th Bangladesh vs New Zealand 29th February 14:00 Junction Oval, Melbourne
14th India vs Sri Lanka 29th February 19:00 Junction Oval, Melbourne
15th Pakistan vs South Africa 1st March 14:00 Sydney Stadium
16th England vs West Indies 1st March 19:00 Sydney Stadium
17th Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd March 14:00 Junction Oval, Melbourne
18th Australia vs New Zealand 2nd March 19:00 Junction Oval, Melbourne
19th Pakistan vs Thailand 3rd March 14:00 Sydney Stadium
20th West Indies vs South Africa 3rd March 19:00 Sydney Stadium
21st Semi Final 5th March 14:00 Sydney Stadium
22nd Semi Final 5th March 19:00 Sydney Stadium
23rd Final 8th March 19:00 Melbourne Ground

The main objective of this post to guide you about ICC Women’s T20 World Cup live source details. If you have any questions related to this cricket event, then ask our team members without any hesitation.