Home Live Cricket Super Smash 2020-21 Schedule, Fixtures, Squad, Teams & Live Streaming

Super Smash 2020-21 Schedule, Fixtures, Squad, Teams & Live Streaming



New Zealand’s T20 Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 is the 16th season which starts on 24 December 2020 and includes 32 matches including playoffs and finals. The first match of the Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 League to be played on December 24 between defending champions Wellington and Auckland in the Basin Reserve in Wellington.

The 16th edition of the tournament will be played in a circular format in which the knockout stages of the playoffs and finals will be played. Each team that enters the tournament must play against another team twice before qualifying for the playoffs and finals.

The team in first place in the table automatically qualifies for the finals, while the teams in 2nd and 3rd place play a playoff to meet the final qualifying team.

Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 Teams

A total of six teams are participating in the tournament, and the teams are:

  • Auckland Aces
  • Canterbury Kings
  • Central Stags
  • Knights
  • Otago Volts
  • Wellington Firebirds

Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 Full Team Squads

Auckland Aces

Colin Munro, Graeme Beghin, Jamie Brown, Mark Chapman, Louis Delport, Danru Ferns, Ben Horne, Ben Lister, Matt McEwan, Robbie O’Donnell, Will O’Donnell,  Glenn Phillips, Ollie Pringle, Sean Solia, Will Somerville, Ross ter Braak, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson.

Canterbury Kings

Tom Latham, Todd Astle, Chad Bowes, Jack Boyle, Leo Carter, Sean Davey, Cam Fletcher, Andrew Hazeldine, Tyler Lortan, Ken McClure, Cole McConchie, Daryl Mitchell, Ed Nuttall, Fraser Sheat, Henry Shipley, Theo van Woerkom, Will Williams, Matt Henry, Henry Nicholls.

Central Stags

Ross Taylor, Doug Bracewell, Tom Bruce, Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver, Greg Hay, Jayden Lennox, Christian Leopard, Adam Milne, Seth Rance, Brad Schmulian, Ben Smith, Blair Tickner, Ray Toole, Ben WheeleR, Bayley Wiggins, George Worker, Ajaz Patel, Will Young.

Northern Knights

Kane Williamson, James Baker, Peter Bocock, Dean Brownlie, Joe Carter, Katene Clarke, Henry Cooper, Anton Devcich, Matthew Fisher, Zak Gibson, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Brett Randell, Jeet Raval, Tim Seifert, Anurag Verma, Joe Walker, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling.

Otago Volts

Matt Bacon, Neil Broom, Max Chu, Jacob Duffy, Josh Finnie, Dean Foxcroft, Camden Hawkins, Anaru Kitchen, Nick Kelly, Jarrod McKay, Dale Phillips, Hamish Rutherford, Mitch Renwick, Michael Rippon, Michael Rae, Nathan Smith.

Wellington Firebirds

Finn Allen, Hamish Bennett, Jakob Bhula, Michael Bracewell, Fraser Colson, Andrew Fletcher, Jamie Gibson, Lauchie Johns, Troy Johnson, Iain McPeake, Ollie Newton, Rachin Ravindra, Ben Sears, Michael Snedden, Logan van Beek, Peter Younghusband, Tom Blundell, Devon Conway, Jimmy Neesham.

Super Smash 2020-21 Venues

Venue Team
McLean Park, Napier Central Stags
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Auckland Aces
Hagley Oval, Christchurch Canterbury Kings
Seddon Park, Hamilton Knights
Basin Reserve, Wellington Wellington Firebirds
University of Otago Oval, Dunedin Otago Volts
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Central Stags
Molyneux Park, Alexandra Otago Volts
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui Knights

Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 Schedule

Here is the Schedule of all 32-Matches of Super Smash 2020-21:

Date: December 24, 2020
Match: Wellington vs Auckland, 1st T20
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time: 6:10 AM IST, 12:40 AM GMT, 01:40 PM LOCAL

Date: December 27, 2020
Match: Central Districts vs Wellington, 2nd T20
Venue: McLean Park, Napier
Time: 11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL

Date: December 28, 2020
Match: Otago vs Auckland, 3rd T20
Venue: Molyneux Park, Alexandra
Time: 8:30 AM IST, 03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL

Date: December 29, 2020
Match: Otago vs Canterbury, 4th T20
Venue: Molyneux Park, Alexandra
Time: 8:30 AM IST, 03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL

Date: December 30, 2020
Match: Central Districts vs Northern Knights, 5th T20
Venue: Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Time: 6:10 AM IST, 12:40 AM GMT, 01:40 PM LOCAL

Date: December 31, 2020
Match: Central Districts vs Auckland, 6th T20
Venue: Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Time: 6:10 AM IST, 12:40 AM GMT, 01:40 PM LOCAL

Date: January 01, 2021
Match: Northern Knights vs Wellington, 7th T20
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Time: 11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 02, 2021
Match: Northern Knights vs Otago, 8th T20
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Time: 11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL



Date: January 03, 2021
Match: Auckland vs Canterbury, 9th T20
Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Time: 7:30 AM IST, 02:00 AM GMT, 03:00 PM LOCAL

Date: January 04, 2021
Match: Northern Knights vs Central Districts, 10th T20
Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton
Time: 11:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL

Date: January 08, 2021
Match: Otago vs Central Districts, 11th T20
Venue: University Oval, Dunedin
Time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 09, 2021
Match: Wellington vs Northern Knights, 12th T20
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 10, 2021
Match: Canterbury vs Central Districts, 13th T20
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time: 11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 11, 2021
Match: Canterbury vs Auckland, 14th T20
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time: Time: 11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 14, 2021
Match: Otago vs Wellington, 15th T20
Venue: University Oval, Dunedin
Time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 15, 2021
Match: Canterbury vs Northern Knights, 16th T20
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time: 7:50 AM IST, 02:20 AM GMT, 03:20 PM LOCAL

Date: January 16, 2021
Match: Canterbury vs Wellington, 17th T20
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time: 3:40 AM IST, 10:10 PM GMT, 11:10 AM LOCAL

Date: January 17, 2021
Match: Auckland vs Northern Knights, 18th T20
Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 18, 2021
Match: Central Districts vs Otago, 19th T20
Venue: Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Time: 8:30 AM IST, 03:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Date: January 21, 2021
Match: Northern Knights vs Canterbury, 20th T20
Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton
Time: 11:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL

Date: January 23, 2021
Match: Auckland vs Central Districts, 21st T20
Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 24, 2021
Match: Wellington vs Otago, 22nd T20
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time: 07:10 AM IST, 01:40 AM GMT, 02:40 PM LOCAL

Date: January 25, 2021
Match: Wellington vs Canterbury, 23rd T20
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 29, 2021
Match: Northern Knights vs Auckland, 24th T20
Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton
Time: 7:50 AM IST, 02:20 AM GMT / 03:20 PM LOCAL

Date: January 30, 2021
Match: Canterbury vs Otago, 25th T20
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time: 11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 31, 2021
Match: Wellington vs Central Districts, 26th T20
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time: 7:10 AM IST, 01:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL

Date: February 01, 2021
Match: Auckland vs Otago, 27th T20
Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Time: 4:10 AM IST, 10:40 PM GMT, 11:40 AM LOCAL

Date: February 05, 2021
Match: Central Districts vs Canterbury, 28th T20
Venue: McLean Park, Napier
Time: 11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL

Date: February 06, 2021
Match: Otago vs Northern Knights, 29th T20
Venue: University Oval, Dunedin
Time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM LOCAL

Date: February 07, 2021
Match: Auckland vs Wellington, 30th T20
Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Time: 4:10 AM IST, 10:40 PM GMT / 11:40 AM LOCAL

Date: February 11, 2021
Match: TBC vs TBC, Elimination Final
Venue: TBC, TBC
Time: 5:30 AM IST, 12:00 AM GMT / 05:30 AM LOCAL

Date: February 13, 2021
Match: TBC vs TBC, Final
Venue: TBC, TBC
Time: 5:30 AM IST, 12:00 AM GMT / 05:30 AM LOCAL

Super Smash 2020-21 Live Streaming TV Channels

  • India: Star Sports, Sony Ten, Sony Six, Hotstar
  • New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ
  • Australia: Fox Sports, YuppTV
  • USA: Willow TV
  • UK: Sky Sports
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Geo Super
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Mena Countries: OSN Cricket