Home Live Cricket WI vs SA Live T20 | SA vs WI Live Streaming |...

WI vs SA Live T20 | SA vs WI Live Streaming | Live Cricket Match Today | OPn Sports Live | Willow TV HD | West Indies vs South Africa 1st T20 Live Online Streaming Now – Today Match Prediction – Cricket Match Prediction Experts Tips

Hello and welcome to the live coverage of West Indies vs South Africa 1st T20I Live Online on SonyLIV.

The West Indies rank 10th in the ICC standings for T20I teams, although they beat Sri Lanka 2-1 earlier this year at home. Plus, they also have some of their big names in the mix for the five-game T20I series against South Africa that is scheduled to start on Saturday, June 26.

All games will be played at the National Cricket Stadium, St George’s Grenada. Proteas, on the other hand, have had a hard time in the shorter format in recent months.

Chris Gayle and Evin Lewis are more likely to lead the batting. Both hitters had a hard time in the series against the Lankans and would like to make amends.

Quinton de Kock should return to the eleven as he is set to appear in his T20I maiden in 2021. Aiden Markram played brilliantly in the T20I series against Pakistan after opening batting.

Here you can find all the details on when and where to watch West Indies vs South Africa 1st T20I on SonyLIV.

SA vs WI 1st T20 Match Details

  • Series: South Africa tour of West Indies, 2021
  • Match: SA vs WI 1st T20
  • Teams: South Africa vs West Indies
  • Date: 26th June 2021
  • Time: 06:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL / 11:00 PM PST
  • Venue: National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada

SA vs WI 1st T20 Live Streaming:

Watch Sky Sports Live Cricket Stream Now For SA vs WI Live Stream June 26, 2021, | Reddit Cricket Streams South Africa tour of West Indies, 2021.

Let’s have a look at Team Squads:

West Indies (From): Kieron Pollard(c), Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Chris Gayle, Nicholas Pooran(w), Jason Holder, Andre Russell, Dwayne Bravo, Fabian Allen, Kevin Sinclair, Fidel Edwards, Andre Fletcher, Obed McCoy.

South Africa (From): Temba Bavuma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Janneman Malan, Rassie van der Dussen, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, George Linde, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Anrich Nortje, Andile Phehlukwayo, Lizaad Williams, Aiden Markram, Sisanda Magala, Bjorn Fortuin, Wiaan Mulder, Kyle Verreynne, Reeza Hendricks, Beuran Hendricks.